Customer nealja2 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
6/26/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Was spot on and didn't have to tell nothing much about my POI except the name and she picked up about them. Appreciated the advice that goes along and the predictions, sorry about not having enough time to truly thank you and will keep you updated. Thanks again!!

5/2/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Although, it took me awhile to finally talk to him. After a long day, it was meant to be because, I missed the 1st call earlier. He read into my situation well, stuff that I didn't have to tell him, I feel like what we talked about will happen and he gave me more hope. Very accurate, I will definitely be back to give an update and sorry we got cut off, I dodn"t get a chance to thank you.

4/9/2020

Psychic Kristine x9261 stars Phone Reading

Was very nice to talk to and predicted that my poi will come through. Was very amazed didn't have to give my dob or his.So will give an update once prediction come to pass. Thank you for being so kind and going the extra mile.

1/10/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Has always been correct about my situation and provide a calmness in her spirit to help you resolve your issues as well as honest and tell you what you may need to hear.

10/19/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Absolutely love talking with Moira very sweet and warm spirited. She picks up in ways the other advisors have not. She picked up in my gifts since I was a child.As well as picked up and remembered me and my poi zodiac signs and birthdays. Truly gifted and can talk like she is one of your best friends, you have known for years. I will keep her updated.

10/2/2016

Psychic Morgan x9424 stars Chat Reading

She really brought insight into my tax issues and gave me a thorough and specific time frame. She is wonderful and great. You won't go wrong choosing her.

10/1/2016

Psychic Katie x9191 stars Chat Reading

She was great, provided me with answers needed.

10/1/2016

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Gave me some great insight and advice. Thank you much love

10/1/2016

Psychic Andi x9337 stars Chat Reading

Gave me insight, gave me assurance. Thanks hun

9/30/2016

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Chat Reading

Great and amazing insight and told me to wait and focus on me and my happiness.