Customer Misfaith Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
10/29/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig picked up on my questions and his thoughts and answers really fit the topic . He is very kind and offered some good suggestions . His many five star reviews are well deserved.

9/19/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Keanu is a very kind and excellent advisor. His delivery is direct, thoughtful, and gives you plenty to digest. For me a ten!

1/23/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is so great! She is very connected and her reading was spot on and gave me great guidance. If you call Julie... You won't be disappointed. Thank you for your insight and for helping me understand the situation. Cheers!

11/24/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

It is such a pleasure to speak with you. Your so gifted and I feel so good after I speak to you. I like when you give me some thoughts on how to work on myself to find that happy place. I think if you call Gabrielle .... you will be very pleased with your reading.

11/16/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Such a lovely person. Reading with her was terrific and I think she was very connected to what was going on. I will definitely read with Gabrielle again. Encourage anyone who is looking for answers and a great connection to call Gabrielle.

11/4/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Phone Reading

Sonya is truly remarkable. It was such a wonderful reading at many levels. I can assure you once you speak with Sonya... You will want to have her on speed dial. Thank you for such a great conversation.

7/12/2019

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

Was the best reading I’ve ever had. Really enjoyed Lita and feel very fortunate to have spent time speaking with her. Thank you!

11/29/2018

Psychic Cherish x3300 stars Phone Reading

Such a lovely reader. I spent a great deal of time with Cherish because she was so accurate. I rate readers very seldom. Do yourself a favor and let her read for you.

10/4/2018

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

So lovely and gifted. You will definitely enjoy your reading.

9/30/2018

Psychic Glenda x3268 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Glenda! Her first night of being with PS. She is lovely to speak with and I found her to be extremely spot on. I will definitely speak with her again.