Customer p.powell1217 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
8/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!!! No prompts, just accurate information. She connected so well.

7/8/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

Wish I could give more stars! She is amazing. Spot on for sure!!!

5/4/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

I felt my reading was accurate. She answered all questions in great detail And helped with ways to move forward

10/15/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

My reading was awesome and amazing! I felt so connected to MaryJane! Such a caring and compassionate person!

8/23/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Leila for quite some time now and abs has never wavered from her predictions. She has truly helped to calm my anxiety and has been right about my situations before. I will continue to reach out to her moving forward. Give her a try. You will not be disappointed! Thanks Sweet Leila!

7/31/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Leota for over a year now and she always so easy to talk to. She explains things in a way I can understand and always strives to make sure I’m at ease by the end of our convo no matter if she is telling me things I didn’t necessarily want to hear! She is awesome!

7/9/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Made me feel at ease! Calmed my nerves for sureZ can’t wait to see if things unfold. Definitely give Nova a try!

4/18/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed my readings with Nicolas m. They seemed extremely accurate and on point. He was able to tell me things that you would not know having not known me or if o didn’t tell you. He was also able to confirm things I felt may be happening around me. Definitely 5 stars!!!!

2/26/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is so personable. She read me and POI instantly! I felt she connected to me instantly. Really enjoyed my reading!

12/23/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur was very pleasant to talk to! He seems accurate and I am waiting to see if his predictions come true! I would read with him again!