Customer Querubina Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
1/25/2019

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

She was right about a contact and a meeting, it did happened in the time frame she gave me.

1/22/2019

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Milli for the info and clarity. Thanks for being truthful, all your readings have been accurate and things have panned out as you stated, that is why I keep coming back to you.

9/8/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

The things that Carla told me weeks ago has panned out. She can see exactly what is going to happen next in detail. I am so glad that I came to her a year a go. She will never lie to you. Gracias Carla, please pray for us.

9/7/2018

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Wow, she is the best of the best!

4/22/2018

Psychic Safireli x9939 stars Chat Reading

Safireli couldn't connect with me. She said that I was hesitating and teetering about the relationship but I am not. She couldn't tell me timeframes nor answering my question. She should've let me know that we weren't connected.

4/19/2018

Psychic Clarity x9083 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Clarity for the validation! I feel so confident after talking to you! God bless you and your angels as well!

2/19/2018

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Wow I haven't had any reading like this before. Izzy is very genuine and talented. Connected very fast. Thanks for the advice and recommendation Izzy. I love how fast she responded to my questions.

8/29/2017

Psychic Chad x9786 stars Chat Reading

Chad is very kind and connected very well. His reading is very convicted and he also gave me good advice. Thank you Chad.

8/27/2017

Psychic Celeste x9628 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Celeste!

8/26/2017

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena...