Customer Aqsoul Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
5/17/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was absolutely superb! She did not sugar coat or hold anything back. I like how she gave a brief summary of our conversation. I definitely connected with her energy. Thanks for the communication tips. I’ll definitely be utilizing it. Saved her to my favorites!

5/17/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is always so accurate and gives great advice! I always call when I need some tips and outlook on things.

1/9/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely lovely! I will definitely be in contact with Jaska. She was enlightening and shared interesting information that was relevant to my situation. Wow! Such positive and knowledgeable with spirit world. I felt very warm when talking with her. Such a lovely person!

1/9/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Very positive and read exactly what was going on in my situation. I enjoyed her sense of calming and confidence in her voice.

1/9/2022

Psychic Epiphany x4841 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my reading. She was able to tell me exactly what was going on as clear as daylight. I hope the end of the tunnel is as positive as she say.

1/5/2022

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia is so magnetic and pure! I can’t explain how I felt when my son left me unexpected to live with his grandparents in another state. I felt betrayed and horrible. It’s been six months since I've seen him. He came to visit and left today. Everything she told me about being proud of him with growth and maturity was correct. It was as vibrant and accurate as Sylvia explained to me. Thank you for your words of encouragement positivity. It did take six months of patience. Now I’m waiting to see how accurate this situation is with my husband. She is my Favorite!

12/8/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very to the point and helped me deal with my communication. You were correct no talk of divorce. We actually are going on the family trip just different dates. I just love Stasch!!!

12/7/2021

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Tomi I was right on point. My husband is still trying to go on the family trip but now it’s different dates. You were correct divorce was not on his mind. Very accurate! I’m not so sure about the mother of the child but we will see.

8/18/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Phone Reading

This is my second time talking with Carter. The first time he was exactly on point. This time not a thing changed very vibrant and genuine. I mentioned a close friend I haven’t talk to in awhile and just today she reached out!! I had a balance in my account and to my surprise he was logged in. I was soooo happy! The whole time I was like where’s Carter?? He’s the only one that understands?! Lol He’s so comforting and has a great personality.

7/26/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia was spot on! In my reading she immediately connected with me and gave great advice. She told me that I will start taking time out for me and that’s exactly what I was thinking the morning prior to calling her. She was able to take the stress and worry I had by shifting it to positive energy. She has totally helped me to take advantage of the present. When in doubt, I will definitely be calling Sylvia. She is amazing and her words are powerful!