Customer Aqsoul Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
12/6/2022

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with her. Very accurate, uplifting and inspiring. I’m not sure if it’s her voice or her positive spirit but I feel 10x better with a boost of energy. Whew!!! I just love Sylvia!! Thanks for sprinkling some of that positivity on me!

12/5/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and will be keeping her posted!

8/5/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I felt warm after getting of the phone. She was right on point and encouraging a

8/5/2022

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Always great! Tells you like it is.

8/4/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Arielle is always straight to the point and gives criticism when needed. Thank you so much for your advice. I got a good wake up call about myself.

5/17/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was absolutely superb! She did not sugar coat or hold anything back. I like how she gave a brief summary of our conversation. I definitely connected with her energy. Thanks for the communication tips. I’ll definitely be utilizing it. Saved her to my favorites!

5/17/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is always so accurate and gives great advice! I always call when I need some tips and outlook on things.

1/9/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely lovely! I will definitely be in contact with Jaska. She was enlightening and shared interesting information that was relevant to my situation. Wow! Such positive and knowledgeable with spirit world. I felt very warm when talking with her. Such a lovely person!

1/9/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Very positive and read exactly what was going on in my situation. I enjoyed her sense of calming and confidence in her voice.

1/9/2022

Psychic Epiphany x4841 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my reading. She was able to tell me exactly what was going on as clear as daylight. I hope the end of the tunnel is as positive as she say.