Customer Starfish Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
12/18/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Kind and accurate ! Thank you Angela for ur gifts and wisdom.

12/17/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

My favorite advisor and the person I always go to for advice and support :) Amy is always accurate and honest!

12/16/2019

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic! Insightful, honest, kind and accurate !

8/2/2018

Psychic Alexandra x3202 stars Chat Reading

Alexandra is quick to tune into the situation and is fast with her answers. Dispenses practical and helpful advice!

6/26/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Gifted psychic. Vincent is direct and give answers fast.

6/26/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is awesome. Loving, kind and talented psychic. She's all out to help you. Pick her to do a reading for you especially if you feel like you're in the 'trench'... her words are uplifting and she's no gimmick.

5/27/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Excellent psychic. She's one of the best out there. Very gifted, confident and accurate. And she's honest with the information that she can give you.

5/16/2018

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Awesome psychic. Direct, honest, authentic gifted psychic. She's like a coach to me and she predicts stuff. :)

12/8/2016

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is my trusted psychic reader. She's a blessing, I'm glad I tried psychic source. She's objective and is able to connect with guides and angels. If you need help and advice, don't hesitate to speak to her.

8/18/2016

Psychic Fatima x8079 stars Chat Reading

Fatima was great. Truthful intuitive reading with considerably concise details. If you wld like to have truthful future insights, Fatima will be able to help you. Fatima too reveals what she learned of the past. Thank you Fatima for the reading!