Customer Covergirl Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
8/8/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I asked if you saw me working this weekend you told me yes Saturday...Well my boss text me last night asking me to work Saturday. Sammie you are the only advisor I trust. Thank you, for all your help.

7/1/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

You gave me a lot of information in a short amount of time. Thank you, for your help we will talk soon.

6/19/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sammie- I Asked about a position I applied for at my old job you saw me getting the position. Unfortunately, I received the sorry we are moving forward with other candidates email. You were incorrect maybe you were picking up on a different position you saw me getting. You’re normally accurate so I will give you the benefit of a doubt it’s another position coming with my old employer. Also the car i wanted you were right that car I wanted didn’t pan out.

5/22/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is my favorite reader sometimes timing may be a little off but I understand sometimes timing is hard to pin point. Sammie is gifted and has been a big help to me over the last year or two. Thank you, F.

5/21/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

One of the best psychics on this site - please give Sammie a try you won’t be disappointed she delivers and, she’s honest.

4/22/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janex you always make me feel so much better. I’m thankful for you. By the way you mention you saw two vacations coming up with my boss well that would be accurate. He’s planning a vacation with his girlfriend and one with me. I’m looking forward to my reading to pan out I’m sure it will.

4/4/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I respect Sammie because she reads W/ integrity. She is honest regardless if its good news or bad news. I remember being disappointed at Sammie because she gave me bad news. However, now I look back I can’t get mad at the truth. There are some psychics who will tell you what you want to hear. You won’t get that from Sammie which is a good thing. I’ve had several readings with Sammie and, I know now not to doubt what she says. For example timing is hard to nail sometimes. I had a reading with Sammie were my situation didn’t pan out. Then several months later things tend to unfold. When it comes to Sammie being accurate I would say she’s 99%. She also, doesn’t waste your time or money. Sammie a pretty quick reader.

2/14/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is my favorite advisor I only trust her. Honestly every time I read with someone else I’m Disappointed. From here on out I will only read with Janex. She’s been a big help to me over the last year and I appreciate her. Fonte’

1/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

My dining table came delivered without any damage just like you told me it would.

12/12/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janex I love her. She’s so gifted and I like she can read to core of what someone is thinking. She’s often told me my own thoughts. She’s been a blessing to me with her gift.