Customer Covergirl Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
2/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I normally have accurate readings from you. But my situation w/ the job didn’t pan out they called to let me know they are moving forward with another candidate... =(

1/2/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

It was good to read W/ you Janex thanks for your help we will chat soon. =)

12/5/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Some of my reading was accurate but there was a part that didn’t pan out overall my reading was ok.

10/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Diana was amazing and accurate she doesn’t just tell you what she thinks you want to hear. I will absolutely will read with her again.

8/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sammie- So just to follow up. When I asked you about the down payment. You said he would give me $500 then you changed it to $1,600. Well he agreed to give me $500.00 I think when you said $1,600 you were picking up on what I needed total. But the fact you said $1,600. I was shocked because I never told you how much I needed for my down payment. I am sure you and, I will talk soon. I will give you a update on the other things we talked about. I am sure it will all pan out. Thank you, so much for all your help.

8/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I asked if you saw me working this weekend you told me yes Saturday...Well my boss text me last night asking me to work Saturday. Sammie you are the only advisor I trust. Thank you, for all your help.

8/7/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Hi Janex- I am really sorry I was really upset and I felt like I was rude. I was really in my feelings over the situation I called you about. You and I will talk soon hopefully everything you said will pan out. Fonte'

7/1/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

You gave me a lot of information in a short amount of time. Thank you, for your help we will talk soon.

6/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sammie- I Asked about a position I applied for at my old job you saw me getting the position. Unfortunately, I received the sorry we are moving forward with other candidates email. You were incorrect maybe you were picking up on a different position you saw me getting. You’re normally accurate so I will give you the benefit of a doubt it’s another position coming with my old employer. Also the car i wanted you were right that car I wanted didn’t pan out.

5/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is my favorite reader sometimes timing may be a little off but I understand sometimes timing is hard to pin point. Sammie is gifted and has been a big help to me over the last year or two. Thank you, F.