Customer Jlkuri1234 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
2/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I have not written a review yet for Therese. I have now chatted with her several times and she always puts my mind at ease. She is helping me get through a difficult time of not hearing from the man I love. She has told me things in great detail that no other advisor has done. She has given me hope that I will hear from him and fear and past experience are involved. Thank you Therese!!!! Xoxox

10/31/2017

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax always makes me feel comfortable. She was correct when she said I don’t settle. Very accurate with things she said about my personality. I look forward to the holidays and seeing if her predictions regarding a relationship will come true.

1/28/2017

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Paige is wonderful! She and I really connected! I did not get the message you sent with that author's name you recommend. I hope I will receive as I do want to read about my gift of intuition.

1/26/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy talking with Paige, she instantly comforts me and I feel like I have known her for a long time! Would definitely recommend!

1/12/2017

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Paige was very insightful and offered me great advice. I am looking forward to see how things unfold in the future.

1/11/2017

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very caring and warm reading. Janax always makes me feel comfortable and is very insightful.

11/12/2016

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara was very straight to the point and told me what I needed to hear. She has been correct so far regarding the man I love. I must release and let go as she advises.

6/26/2016

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

It was amazing to see how quickly Barbara connected to my situation. She gave honest, direct yet empathetic reading through a chat session. Thank you Barbara and blessings to you as well! I look forward to the future and hoping to hear from D and to have a future relationship with him!