Customer Mimi420 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
12/4/2018

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

I love her… Second time I’ve spoken to her and her soothing voice and manner are amazing. She has been pretty accurate on picking up the situation at present and has given me some fantastic predictions but it will have to wait to see the results. I thank you for your gift your kindness and your nonjudgmental advice and will keep you posted my friend. Blessings

12/4/2018

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

I love Frida… I appreciate her calm and practical manner but at the same time she is fantastic all in her abilities and thinking. She opens you to the world of possibilities and positive outcomes. I’m not sure how things will pan out but I very much appreciate her positive attitude and advice.

11/14/2018

Psychic Dakota x3275 stars Phone Reading

Dakota was amazing and has compassion and understanding and picking up on the situation. She also gave me great advice to look further into healing any pain and confusion which I have done and have gotten great results from. Thank you so much Dakota. Speak to you soon.

8/5/2017

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to her...looooved her energy. She was in tune with the situation for sure and was very comforting in a very difficult moment in my life. Thank you so much

7/18/2017

Psychic Tish x9562 stars Phone Reading

Second time talking to Tish.. for many reasons, mainly time it was fictions I could not give her a lot of information about the person in question. She was so accurate that it was scary. She also reported other things that she had said and waiting for me months ago that were exactly the same. They have not come to pass yet, because the timeframe seems to be later on in September. I will write back again when everything comes to fruition. I have full faith in her abilities and she's a wonderful woman. Call her if you want an accurate read. Thank you Chester for everything you do !

2/7/2017

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Loved my first reading with this wonderful and gifted advisor! I have read with a lot of people and I am convinced that she has real talent. How descriptions of the images and feelings she gets our spot on and really interesting. She tries very hard to be accurate and it is evident. I'm only giving four stars because it is my first time and want to see what pans out

2/6/2017

Psychic Genevieve x9538 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her and I loved it. She seems as good as the top advisors I have spoken with in the past. I would definitely call back and will keep posting on results.

1/24/2017

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Thank you dearest Juliette for your kindness and diligence as well as truth seeking in one of my darkest moments. Blessings always for the amazing reader that you are! Xxx

1/18/2017

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking to Barbara for the first time after reading her great reviews. She def picks up on people well and we will see about predictions but I can sense the integrity in her reading. Thank you for your gift and I so hope ur right! Talk soon xo

1/17/2017

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Sweet wonderful Ricky always love talking to you. You have the kindness it takes to deliver even not such great news with so much empathy that it makes it more tolerable. You are truly a truth seeker that I value, I greatly appreciate your gifts. Blessings always xxx