Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

81 Reviews

Sort By
4/7/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Angela, i will talk more about my son who i miss dearly. that was a dark place in time for me. I always wanted them in my life.

3/31/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily for the advice will take it an do my best with the poi. Talk soon.

3/29/2020

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sally for the clear understanding of my issue including the poi. Thanks for not sugar coating an being up front an honest.

3/26/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Always on target with my poi. thanks Matthew for always helping me and making it clear.

3/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her and she was spot on. She answered all my questions in the short amount of time i had. I will talk with Sally again

3/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

thank you angela for always being there when needed. i always follow your advice espically with the poi.

3/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Angela has been spot on for me. I can't thank you enough for helping through my time with the poi. Thanks for the advice.

3/21/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lily so much for keeping me straight with the poi. You calm me down when I need it. I hope I can continue to be strong through this with my poi. I'm glad you are guiding me an for being there.

3/21/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily, there is not enough words to say thank you enough for helping me through everything I have been through with my poi. U been rite on everything.

3/4/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything you have helped me though. There is not enough thanks for what you do for me. You have restored hope and faith in me again when i feel so down and out about the poi and now my kids. You keep me focused on what i need to do even though it seems endless at times for me. Your predictions aslways come true for me and i keep refering back to our chats to keep me grounded as well. I am glad you are my adviser for a couple of years now. i wish you nothing but the best in everything you do and so glad for your help and i will contiue to call on you in my times of need.