Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Angela for giving the answers i need. i will do as you suggested and hope for the best with my poi.

2/13/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for being here for me an helping me with my poi. Ur predictions all came true an I'm glad I have u as an advisor.

2/13/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew, for confirming what i thought. Again thank you for being here with me when i need my claritiy with the poi.

2/11/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

First time chatting with Angela, felt the connection and she answered most of my questions. Thank you

2/11/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

2/10/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sammie for shedding more light on the poi.

2/4/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily for being here with me an making me feel better when I am in doubt.

2/4/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for taking the time always to answer my questions even though they repeat sometimes. your advice has never been wrong and neither has your predictions. I am glad i have you as my advisor.

1/30/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

I can't thank you enough for always being here for the things i have been through. You have been spot on for me an i never have doubts of your predictions. You shed light where i am dark an make me see the difference espically with the poi. Thank you so much Matthew.

1/27/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

As always thanks for given it to me straight forward. i needed to hear it. you have not steard me wrong. talk soon.