Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

185 Reviews

Sort By
11/1/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily.

10/24/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Joshua, I had my suspicions and you confirmed them along with not knowing the POI plan I'll say. Now I know what has to be done and give that answer I will give. Thanks.

10/24/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Venus. I was hoping the POI would of changed like he said. It all fits with what you said. You confirmed my suspicion.

9/23/2022

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Matthew, for always having my back when I am in need. Feels good to be able to count on someone. I just wish the POI would give in. Your predictions always come to light and resonates with me and the POI. You're my light at the end of the tunnel. Thanks.

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily, thanks for always setting things straight with the POI and things I just don't sea with the POI. I can count on you.

8/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for confirming the things I was feeling and the clarity an about the POI and his habits.

8/12/2022

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the gift of the chat and thanks for the energy healing as well. I needed it. You cleared some of my thoughts and feelings about the POI. Hope it works out in my favor.

8/7/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading. I know now that this wasn't for me with the POI. I was hoping for a change but time for me to move on. That's the truth.

8/2/2022

Psychic Laveau x4894 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. Was hoping for a different ending but I know what I need to do and for awhile. Just needed the confirmation. Will chat again.

7/29/2022

Psychic Laveau x4894 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I hope your right with the POI.