Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

145 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly's predictions came to pass with the poi an me. Carly never fails me when I am at wits ends with poi. She makes it easy to understand. Thanks Carly.

11/10/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew for always clarifying my Poi and his ways. I appreciate you and your complete honesty. Your accuracy on my long journey that I am on. Especially when you take the extra time to reveal more and give me comfort. Your the best!

10/13/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

My dearest Matthew, Ur energy I can feel when I speak with u. I know ur always there when I need u the most. Ur very compassionate about the advice u give as well as honest, and the amount of information u give with the explanation so I can comprehend the POI. My worries seem not so important when I speak with u about the POI. Words cannot express how rite u r.

10/12/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly for the rocky road with the poi.

10/1/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sabrina. I was hoping the poi would step up more an know what it is he wants an go after it. Hope he helps himself to get where he needs to be. Let's see what happens with your predictions an where it goes.

9/25/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly for everything you do for me about the poi. I hope ur rite an so far u have been an ur predictions as well. Glad u have patience with me repeating myself an changing up questions. U calm me as well.

9/25/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew I don't no what to say for ur constant guidance with me an poi. I am really grateful for u an ur patients with my journey an me seeing the light in a calm way when I talk with u. There is alot I don't understand but with ur clear ways I sea with ur predictions that remain true since I choose u as my guide. Thank you ever so much. U always calm me an my worries when I talk with u.

9/25/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carla for your ur help with the poi. I didn't know about the things u mentioned. Now I can move on.

9/24/2021

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sage. I know u r right about the poi. I will follow the advice an it confirmed what I thought of awhile back.

9/24/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Angela for the clear situation with the poi.