Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

121 Reviews

Sort By
4/10/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is great as always. Great advice an his predictions have never been wrong yet for me an the poi. Everytime I have a problem or an issue he is my go to person. I can't thank him enough for always making me feel at ease after my readings. He is like my personal friend an he is very easy to talk to. Thanks Matthew. Your the best.

3/14/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

It was great to hear from you and talk to you. Thanks for your advice I have been following your advice as well. You have been right everytime I contact you an same as ur predictions. As always thanks for being here for me an your help all the time. I feel so much better.

2/27/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly for everything u do for me. It is greatly appreciated. Her predictions have came true on more than on occasion. She is always there when I need her.

12/31/2020

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Autumn for the help with the poi. Was not sure.

12/19/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

So far Carly's predictions came true about my jobs an my poi. I asked if will there still be married meaning us but don't get he will leave her? Hmmmm. Got me wondering.

12/14/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks lily for always being there when in need an alot of doubt an setting me straight when my mind goes wondering. Ur predictions always came true for me about the poi as well. Been following ur advice an much easier. Lol. Glad I got you as a guide.

12/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has been right with her predictions so far about the poi an they came true as well. I will remain hopeful to what she has said as well. Thanks Carly

11/23/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks lily as always. U been my rock when I needed ya the most. U set me straight when things were going wrong with the poi an everything u said is coming to light and true.

11/1/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly, I can't thank u enough for helping me with the poi. I so want this with him an him with me. U have not steered me wrong an ur prediction has come true. Hope the rest will follow as well. Look forward to talking with you soon.

11/1/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope, thank you for the information about the poi. I will an do have those questions on my mind as well.