Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

103 Reviews

Sort By
8/1/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. He confirmed my suspicion. I will take with him again.

8/1/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily. Ur always rite on the money with the poi. Not sure most of the time with second guessing as well as listen to others. I just want him happy. :)

7/31/2020

Psychic Temperance x3617 stars Chat Reading

Will see if the poi tells me what you said.

7/28/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. U were rite on target about the poi. He is what u said he was. I wish I had more time for the interfearance of others.

7/24/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I was about to end it on false hope from others until she told me other wise. She answered all my questions quick since I had a low time.

6/27/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Lily for helping me clear the situation. I don't know why the influence is so strong of others and the negativity around with the poi an me. I will continue to do as you said to do you have always been right from the get-go and ever since I've been using you here. Maybe it's me to a certain extent but whatever it is I just want to be happy with the poi and all the negativity would stop and we could be left alone in peace I want to enjoy him as much as possible and I want him to be happy.

6/27/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for giving the truth. I know what I have to do

6/27/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Angela. I was hoping it was wrong but I know what I have to do

6/23/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. Valerie. U made my day with the information you gave me to my question. I was worried but now I can kinda rest.

6/20/2020

Psychic Jolene x3608 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the answers to my questions an confirming what I thought.