Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

175 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2022

Psychic Laura x4785 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

6/30/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily. I had enough of the POI he obviously can't get it. Will do as u advised

5/28/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily for ur guidance on the POI as always and ur advice. I'm at an end with the POI.

5/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your time and the talk. I'm grateful you are direct and to the point and don't waste time. My concern with the POI was on point with your advise and what was said. I will chat again.

5/24/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Thanks, Sammie. I will handle it. You confirmed what I thought was right.

4/12/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again Lily for the advice. Your past prediction of the poi did come true. Still sketchy about the situation but I will remain open.

4/4/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily for the feed back of the poi. Ur prediction awhile back can to light. Hope it continues how u said it will. Same with the new job.

4/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again for the update. Your first predictions came true for me with the poi. Now let's see what comes next.

3/23/2022

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew, thanks for all you do for me and my situations. I hope this job does go through like you said. I'm moving forward on lots of things. Talk to you soon.

2/21/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Carmaleena, thank you for your time and understanding of the poi and me. I wanted to see if I was doing the right thing and see what it is the poi still felt. You were quick and to the point with what you seen. Let's see what happens.