Customer meliss6 Ratings & Reviews

114 Reviews

Sort By
11/23/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thanks lily as always. U been my rock when I needed ya the most. U set me straight when things were going wrong with the poi an everything u said is coming to light and true.

11/1/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly, I can't thank u enough for helping me with the poi. I so want this with him an him with me. U have not steered me wrong an ur prediction has come true. Hope the rest will follow as well. Look forward to talking with you soon.

11/1/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope, thank you for the information about the poi. I will an do have those questions on my mind as well.

10/26/2020

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

She answer all questions in the time frame I had. She also confirmed what I thought was going on with poi. Glad she was honest as well an gave it to me straight.

10/25/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

She shed sum light on the poi an another person. She confirmed what I thought. She typed fast for very little time I had.

10/24/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Angela, I appreciate your answers to my questions on the poi. I will do as u said an hope it will work out between us.

9/5/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily, I can't thank you enough for dealing with me an helping me with the poi. I don't know y I don't get it. I no I am hard headed. Lol. Maybe i am closed off an so are my eyes. I feel when I get to where I should be the influences interfear. Everything you tell me always is the truth and happens. I will do better.

9/4/2020

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Glad u don't sugar coat. I will be asking those questions

9/4/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

8/26/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Matthew. I always feel better when I talk to you. U give me comfort knowing I will be ok an the poi is there as well.