Customer bcc04010626 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
4/24/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed this reading! Azure was so patient and clear and really dove into my situation. Can't wait to give her updates!

4/17/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

So much information! Was able to tap in quickly to my situation with almost no information from me. No time was wasted and gave great advice.

4/2/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed the reading. She gave great advice and didn't seem to sugarcoat or just say what I wanted to hear. Very honest.

3/20/2022

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Grace is awesome. I didn't feel like she was sugar coating or giving false hope. Was honest AND gave great advice. Thank you!

3/13/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed chatting with Ginger. She was very quick and to the point and had great energy!

2/20/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

So sweet and straight to the point. Was very honest and gave a hopeful feeling

2/11/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Chat Reading

Really loved his energy! I felt so secure and his follow up was top notch.

2/2/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Really lovely! Offered information quickly and was very accurate. Gave great advice regarding my next steps.

1/18/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to chat with and quick to respond. Gave great advice and clarity.

12/27/2021

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed this reading. Joanne was very honest and gave great advice!