Customer bcc04010626 Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2022

Psychic Paisley x4890 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed the reading. Very honest and quick to respond. Will definitely be back with updates!

10/28/2022

Psychic Laveau x4894 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and picked up on situation clearly. Thank you!

8/11/2022

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Really great chat! Was very honest and helped put my mind at ease.

6/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Love, love, love! Not only is he hilarious, he made me feel absolutely comfortable. Everything he said was on point and he gave great advice along with some great articles (my "homework" :)). He tuned into my situation pretty much immediately with very little back story. Arthur is the real deal!

6/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was sooo nice! Great advice and her follow up message was just as sincere. Really lovely.

4/24/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed this reading! Azure was so patient and clear and really dove into my situation. Can't wait to give her updates!

4/17/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

So much information! Was able to tap in quickly to my situation with almost no information from me. No time was wasted and gave great advice.

4/2/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed the reading. She gave great advice and didn't seem to sugarcoat or just say what I wanted to hear. Very honest.

3/20/2022

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Grace is awesome. I didn't feel like she was sugar coating or giving false hope. Was honest AND gave great advice. Thank you!

3/13/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed chatting with Ginger. She was very quick and to the point and had great energy!