Customer Redalex Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

On point, descriptions and time frames. As well as a very good memory from the kar chat . last talk!

9/21/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Quiet person, but her guides, the tarot have much to say!

8/24/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

In regard to future plans, Ricky actually used the same words used by my POI. I didn’t realize it at the time, but I want Ricky to know that the “two point plan” was verbatim. Wow. And he related the change of behavior to something that hadn’t occurred to me, but makes perfect sense. The main answer was unexpected and took me by surprise. He gave me some dates. I’ll follow up when Ricky is proved right! He was also on point when referring to some ancillary characters.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is an incredible Tarot reader. Her rate does not reflect the quality of her work- which is insightful and predictive.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is my go to, and little secret. Her rate is ridiculous for the incredible reading you’ll receive. She is very intelligent and clear as to the cards. If there is a conflict without prompting , she redistributes to find more information. She understands the interplay of the cards very well, and she will call it as she sees it. Her skills have grown over the years as she has begun to refer to guides.

7/23/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

A great reader and easy to talk to!

6/29/2019

Psychic Jordan x3457 stars Phone Reading

Jordan shows great maturity and insight. She used tarot cards and would also stress impotanot messages I was to hear during her reading,. She is a seasoned, talented, physic who will surely have a large following. I felt fortunate for out our conversation and I won’t hesitate to call her again. And yes, she told me incedemtsal matters I hadn’t volunteered. She’s great!

6/10/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Sharp, insightful and intuitive. He knows what is going on with few words. He brought great clarity as to my situation and thus a course of action.

5/5/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

She got it.

3/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is a real find. She described my life, the people and conflicts in my world. She is a talented psychic and knows her cards. She picked up on something that was new, I hadn’t discussed, and described the future significance of the matter. She will tell you the truth. My news happened to be good. I’ll let you know when it comes to be. Thank you Jane!