Customer Redalex Ratings & Reviews

209 Reviews

Sort By
12/27/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Another amazing reading. She described images that she could have no knowledge of and was important to my issue. Aside from her talent, Maryjane is both easy and fun to speak with. She is a ten star standout!

12/26/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Don’t be fooled Salem’s patient, quiet demeanor. When you stop talking, you’ll be surprised at the images and spiritual messages she has gathered. She is focused, gathering answers from your first “hello”. Salem is a real treasure on this site.

12/26/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

If there is a perplexing situation, Salem has a unique perspective between your guides and her own. Their love and knowledge puts a different light on your issue. At times, messages she brings will be off-topic, but something you needed to know. Truly priceless. Call Salem!

12/24/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

She is the loveliest soul you’ll speak to. She has clear visions and uses other means to guide your path. (Free will is always considered). She is the real deal. You’ll be amazed and at-peace after reading with Angel. I definitely recommend!

12/23/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Salem embodies love and light. Clearly, she has a pipeline to our angels and guides. She is polite and l lets you talk without interruption but I suggest you listen as much as possible. She receivers messages while you speak, and confirms through different means as needed. Salem has a true gift, one only has to listen. Thank you Salem.

12/22/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane is absolutely wonderful . You’ll be so glad you called!

12/20/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Salem is truly gifted. Thank you.

12/19/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Salem went beyond my expectations. The reading truly sent chills through me with some of her descriptions. She was caring, very professional and ensured she addressed my pressing issues, and then some. I truly enjoyed just letting her channel some messages which was very enlightening. I’ll be sure to follow up!

12/15/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Drew is excellent. He has a calm nature, easy to speak with, and it’s clear he has strong psychic impressions. Often is better describing the issue or person than I have. If Drew does not connect to a certain question, he will let you know. I got very specific answers, considering that free will is always a factor. I look forward to speaking with him again.

12/10/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne helped me sort through my issue. She is a skilled reader: Very intuitive, kind, and practical. I left the reading with peace and resolve. Lynne gets ten stars!