Customer Redalex Ratings & Reviews

174 Reviews

Sort By
10/22/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

A second talk with Sarma. Her energy, intelligence, and perceptiveness is beyond belief. Add to that, her psychic skill. Sarma is a sharp and fun lady to speak with! Even when dealing with difficult, contemporary, issues she has a bright perspective that is contagious. They need to bottle Sarma! Lol. I feel lighter, smiling, and even laughing. What a turnabout. Thank you for the enlightenment Sarma!

10/16/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Angel is such a talented psychic. She made observations that are true and beyond what I shared. I am grateful she has joined the site and I look forward to more of her wise and knowing advise. Also, she’s easy to speak with. I highly recommend Angel!

10/14/2021

Psychic Hecate x4835 stars Phone Reading

Insightful, sees more than I know, which makes it all come together! Mystery solved. Thank you, she’s fun to talk with too! I highly recommend that you Hecate - a great psychic!

10/13/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is phenomenal! What an incredible connection with spirit. I highly recommend a call . Seraphina- an angel on earth!

10/13/2021

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Phone Reading

Patient, kind and she sees what most us of cannot. Thank you for your guidance!

10/13/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

What a joy yo speak with. She knew so much I hadn’t offered and perspectives I had not considered. Give Sara a call!!

10/5/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is just incredible. And so kind. He’s a real treasure on this site.

10/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

As always- Crazy good! You were right, of course. Thank you!

10/4/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Provided a new empowering perspective. Also provided consistent predictions. We’ll see. But the entire discussion was relaxing and left me at peace during a difficult time. I highly recommend!

10/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Extremely combative and rude.