Customer Redalex Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2020

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the fine reading, i will be back and keep you updated! I Highy recommend!

8/2/2020

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx was upbeat, and got to the point.Tarot reading is his art, a generational gift., I did not get life-coaching or Friendly advice, etc, I got the real deal.The options, likelihood, were all laid out. Not all was a bed orflower, hard times ( I was looking for strength and I went to the right person. I hope you enjoyed “Last of the Mohicans”, look like you knight have some native Americans as well. A compliment.the Reading very enlightening. All calla as events Unfits.

5/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is intelligent and demonstrates true psychic ability More than once, she stopped my worried rant, and directed me to the knowledge I sought-doing so, with warmth and consideration for my investment. Jane surprised me: described the pacing and posturing of my chosen career which could only make sense to me. I was impressed by her seamless, clear direction, using both tarot and pendulum simultaneously. Jane mentioned issues which I had not discussed, helped me sort through complex issues, read likely outcomes, and very. sweetly put my mind at ease regarding the death of my beloved pet. She covered it al! I highly recommend Jane and look forward to calling again, as matters unfold. Thank you Jane!

3/18/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

My girl. She never lets me down. She describes the present circumstances and people as well as the outcome. She is practical and supportive. She had never told me I need to do more “inner work”. Though I’m sure she’d be happy to coach. Raquel is fun and easy to speak with. Love Raquel- she is truly gifted and fabulous!

3/18/2020

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

no connection.

3/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

3/12/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is uplifting and skilled. She knew my situation, and advised both the wisest and the most likely outcome. Now, I will wait and see. But given her knowledge of the present, I have much confidence about Ace. Aside from that, she is a beautiful soul and I left the reading calm and feeing balanced. She’s is truly gifted. I recommend that you give her a call. You’ll be so glad!

3/1/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

What can I say. She’s special. I call Raquel when I really need answers. A truly gifted lady!

2/28/2020

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

She described the POI with no information, just his name. She was eerily correct on his particular issues. In other matter she was honest and if you are Struggling with your behavior, she will tell you straight, but also ask pertinent questions that cause one to see the big picture .matire and skilled.

2/27/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

You don’t have to say much. She already knows where it’s going. I almost laughed when she finished a story I was relating, seeing it clearly with guides and tarot. She is a person of great depth and experience. A special soul who sees so much. Accurate, honest and I’ll wait for the predictions. But my heavy heart was made light. I recommend that you read with Jayda.