Customer Redalex Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Phone Reading

Lacey has the sweetest voice. And took my mind where it needed to go for healing and peace. We also went through this exercise directed at my POI. I was so happy that he was experiencing peace. Though it would be great if we got together, it dawned on me that his joy took precedence. Though it would be a dream if that included me, I would feel fine, if I knew his spirit was soaring. Thank you Lacey, I’ll be calling back!

10/18/2020

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

My first call to Marie and she is a real treasure! No tools -got it right, only asking my name and birthday. Her advice was sage and her predictions are quite likely.. I will update. But give Marie a call. You will be very happy you did! she is wise and soothing.

10/16/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Phone Reading

Naomi is very intelligent, kind and talented! Without asking questions, she began “downloading” the information my wonderful spirit team wished to convey. The tarot clarified the messages and were true to my situation. Given how well she describe my present, I have good reason to believe in the future paths described. Naomi certainly was amazing, and left me feeling hopeful and at peace. Thank you, I will call again.

10/15/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is warm, easy to speak with and has a unique way of verifying her readings. Jane is consistent and her predictions have proven true. I recommend her highly!

10/12/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla knows what’s going on. Clearly more than I do. Much appreciated as it explains why people behave as they do. Thank you Carla on your perspective, laughs and affection. She had words and time frames that give me hope. In a few months Carla, I’ll let you know all about it!

10/8/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is very in tuned and was focused on giving the clearest message she could. Her earnestness, desire to Truly help and sweet nature soften the news we’d rather not hear. But she saw plenty I had not considered and I appreciate those happy nuggets. I will keep you posted on her predictions.

10/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love to read with Jane, she doesn’t waste time and she uses several method to confirm her vision. Further she is warm, extremely intelligent and is easy to speak with. And even better to listen to!

10/7/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John was very on point today and truly perceptive. My second reading and I was not disappointed. Though I was feeling blue today, he was both enlightening and uplifting. Even though some things could have been sugarcoated. He only told me what he saw, but somehow made me laugh. Everything for the higher good! Thank you John!

10/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Mary Jane will definitely be on your favorite list. Her reading was was on-point as to the very complex elements in my life. I have reason to believe that the outcome will be as she related. Stay tuned. Further, she is easy to speak with, having a calming and caring persona. She is very intelligent and picked up fast. I recommend that you call before the queue forms!

10/2/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is just wonderful. Calming, intelligent, and so easy to speak with, aside from being a skilled psychic. She is a great listener, but she will interrupt as messages come through, which I appreciate. She values your precious time. You will be enlightened and Jane’s ability to tell the truth if needed and uplift at the same time- I highly recommend!