Customer Redalex Ratings & Reviews

106 Reviews

Sort By
3/3/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

No matter the issue, Juliette helps guide you to bigger, better perspective as she sees what’s coming your way. I feel so calm after speaking with her. Thank you Juliette!

2/27/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

He’s the best. You get real information, predictions (I’ll report as they happen). Maxx is a talented reader and his energy is calm, assuring and I always leave feeling good. Don’t know how he does it. I highly recommend!

2/26/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She is a treasure! She tells you the options She sees, the results. And as caring psychic, she’ll tell you which path suits your circumstances. She points out matters I had not considered, both good and bad. I highly Recommend!

1/21/2021

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is a great reader, both intuitive and very intelligent. She is kind and supportive, even when delivering a difficult message. I highly recommend Jane. You’ll be glad you called!

1/21/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

A very skilled psychic. He connects quickly and provides clear impressions and guidance. I will be calling on Drew again. Thank you!

1/20/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive, with a caring sweet nature. MaryJane gets the message across and the reading on point, respecting your time. She is a reliably great reader!

1/19/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

A very wise woman. Her cards and intuition will guide you. She mentioned matters I had not spoke of and matters I had not considered. Further she painted a picture of the road that I chose. Not to mention, she wrote and recommended two wonderful books to help my situation. Ms.Radha cares Thank you!

1/18/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

The go-to psychic. If you haven’t called a Jenicka, you are missing out. She reads, she is intuitive, and some matters come so forth so strongly for your benefit, and she’ll let you know! Jenicka is down to Earth, no judgment, and she’s seen it all, as well as the outcomes. I highly recommend!!

1/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

No one is better. His talent id real and his energy is infectious!

1/4/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is a go-to. Even if the news is not alll good, she will tell you positive matters she sees coming your way. This lady is very skilled and respects your time. Ive become one of her regulars, so I will be back!