Customer BrGi03 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
4/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I can’t express how grateful I am that Ricky has decided to share his gifts with all of us. He does not believe in sugar coating and will tell you what he sees, regardless of whether it is positive or negative. He is genuine and truly cares about those he reads for. As I’ve said in previous reviews, Ricky can’t be denied as he has given me relevant names of people within my life, past and present as well as current situations. If I could afford to speak with him everyday, I wouldn’t hesitate. If only you were my neighbor Ricky, but then you would probably grow to dislike me because I would be constantly seeking your guidance. Thank you for your passion and honesty in what you do for us.

4/9/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I can’t express how grateful I am that Ricky has decided to share his gifts with all of us. He does not believe in sugar coating and will tell you what he sees, regardless of whether it is positive or negative. He is genuine and truly cares about those he reads for. As I’ve said in previous reviews, Ricky can’t be denied as he has given me relevant names of people within my life, past and present as well as current situations. If I could afford to speak with him everyday, I wouldn’t hesitate. If only you were my neighbor Ricky, but then you would probably grow to dislike me because I would be constantly seeking your guidance. Thank you for your passion and honesty in what you do for us.

3/18/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Raquel! She is very quick to tune in to the situation and has always provided relevant feelings for my POI. After reading with her, I come away with the confidence needed to get through my day. She has always given good news in reference to my current situation, but I don’t think she would ever sugar coat if she felt something different.

3/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely one of my favorites! She is quick with her answers and very direct. There is no fluff nor sugar coating and she is incredibly kind and caring.

3/1/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Ricky has given me exact names, both of relatives past and present with descriptions. He has always given me relevant information to my situation that could not have been guessed. If I could talk to him everyday, I would. He is my absolute favorite and I am very meticulous when researching with whom to read with. He is also incredibly kind and cares about those he reads for and will always be truthful even if it’s not the best news. Thank you Ricky for sharing your gift!

2/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I really don’t enjoy writing negative reviews, but I didn’t feel we connected. She was very kind. However I felt as though she asked me many many questions and failed to answer the one that I presented. I’m sorry

2/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is undoubtably one of the best advisors here and I have had quite a few readings in my moments of anxiety. She is so kind, confident, will not lie and feed you a fairytale, and most importantly, she is very ethical. Love her! If in doubt, give her a try.

1/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine, you are my #1 favorite and I’ve allowed myself through moments of anxiety to read with many on here. If you are like me and have read countless reviews trying to determine who to call, please give Kristine the chance. She is an amazing beautiful person with a wonderful gift. Kristine is 1 of the most ethical advisors on the entire site and won’t fill the reading with fluff or false hope. I truly believe and trust that what she tells you, is indeed what she sees and feels. She has such a confidence about her and if I could afford it, I would talk to her everyday without a doubt. I wish she was one of my best friends! I could use it about now. Thank you Kristine!!!

1/16/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Love Raquel! Thank you very much for calming me in my current situation. Definitely would recommend having a reading with her. She is so confident in her findings, very fast with tuning in and divulging what she sees, hears, etc. I feel as though I can breath after talking with her. Thank you for sharing your gift with us.

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira so much for your confidence and kindness! You are definitely now one of my favorites and I have read with many here. You were everything that I was hoping for and more. I could have talked to you for hours. If you get a chance, please treat yourself to a video reading with Moira. It was my first, both with video and with Moira and I must say, being able to see the advisor in person added an additional layer of confidence and peace of mind to my day. Thank you again