Customer BrGi03 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
2/3/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is undoubtably one of the best advisors here and I have had quite a few readings in my moments of anxiety. She is so kind, confident, will not lie and feed you a fairytale, and most importantly, she is very ethical. Love her! If in doubt, give her a try.

1/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine, you are my #1 favorite and I’ve allowed myself through moments of anxiety to read with many on here. If you are like me and have read countless reviews trying to determine who to call, please give Kristine the chance. She is an amazing beautiful person with a wonderful gift. Kristine is 1 of the most ethical advisors on the entire site and won’t fill the reading with fluff or false hope. I truly believe and trust that what she tells you, is indeed what she sees and feels. She has such a confidence about her and if I could afford it, I would talk to her everyday without a doubt. I wish she was one of my best friends! I could use it about now. Thank you Kristine!!!

1/16/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Love Raquel! Thank you very much for calming me in my current situation. Definitely would recommend having a reading with her. She is so confident in her findings, very fast with tuning in and divulging what she sees, hears, etc. I feel as though I can breath after talking with her. Thank you for sharing your gift with us.

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira so much for your confidence and kindness! You are definitely now one of my favorites and I have read with many here. You were everything that I was hoping for and more. I could have talked to you for hours. If you get a chance, please treat yourself to a video reading with Moira. It was my first, both with video and with Moira and I must say, being able to see the advisor in person added an additional layer of confidence and peace of mind to my day. Thank you again

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely LOVE Kristine!!! She will always be one of my favorites. Taking from another review that I read once and completely agree with, she is by far one of the most ethical advisors here. She won’t bs you or fill the reading with fluff. She is direct and I wholeheartedly trust that she sees or hears what she tells you that she does. You won’t regret choosing her.

1/6/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax seemed very in tune with the person in question. Everything she said was relevant to him and the current situation. I would definitely recommend giving her a try.

1/4/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I don’t write many reviews, but I felt compelled to do so with Rheda. I gave her very limited information to which she responded by asking me if we had been dating for 2 months or 2 yrs. The answer is actually 2 months and that was a bit shocking to me because #1 she was spot on and #2 I didn’t feel I phrased my initial question that would give the assumption that he was a boyfriend. Thank you Rheda for the peace of mind. Hopefully everything will have the predicted outcome.

1/4/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is definitely gifted. She seemed very in tune with my situation and I gave quite a limited amount of initial information. She is also very confident with her answers and is a quick typer for those of you like me who have limited time. Thank you very much for your confidence and assistance. Chatting with you helped me to feel at ease while going through this difficult situation.

1/2/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine you are amazing! Your voice and confidence is incredibly comforting. I have read with multiple people on this site and she is hands down 1 of my top 3, maybe even #1. Thank you for your guidance. You are a blessing in my life.

12/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Danielle! She doesn’t require any information to begin a reading. I have read with her via both phone and chat. She is quick with chatting if you are like me and have limited minutes. She seemed to be very much on track with the current situation and person that I was questioning her about. Her confidence also made me feel immediately at ease. She is 1 of my favorites for sure.