Customer BeyLemonade Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
4/24/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

another interesting reading from Kristine, thank you!

2/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your time Vincent, I definitely need to reach out otherwise I'll keep wondering how he's doing, you've been spot on about the gf not returning to work, so maybe this is only temporary

2/9/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting, I appreciated her honesty and we'll see what happens

1/19/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Uplifting!

12/20/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is unique in the fact that he will always give it to me straight, I enjoy his rationality and his intuition combined it makes for a great reading!

9/27/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

It's a shame we got cut off, but I was hearing what you had to say both the good and the bad. He is someone that is moving slowly and has a bipolar complex which can be a challenge. I'm starting to understand this journey more as I move forward, and I appreciate every piece of advice you've given me. Your intuition and reassurance is always so helpful and uplifting.

9/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry we got cut off, work called. But I appreciated all that you had to say, and I'm so thankful that you had this information for me, I'll be sure to keep my boundaries if and when he returns with an offer. All that you said was incredibly insightful and helpful, I feel very much at peace knowing what I know now, thank you so much Elijah, blessings to you and yours!

8/8/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Great reading again Vincent, I'm always willing to hear what you have to say good or bad. But this reading was such an overwhelming confirmation of what I've been experiencing, and it brought such joy to my heart when we were done speaking. I will continue to do what I do best, and just be myself, I am so thankful for what I have accomplished so far, and I'm really excited to see what happens next

7/2/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent! Thank you for another insightful reading, really good information in this session. You picked up on aspects that were so specific it shocked me, thank you for putting my mind at ease tonight.

5/25/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed our time together Vincent! He was able to read the situation instantly and give me sound advice. Very sweet, and I trust what he said! I'd read with him again for sure, thank you Vincent!