Customer MusicGirl Ratings & Reviews

430 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2022

Psychic Dakini x4768 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picked up my POI’s energy and our current situation accurately. Not wasting any time and every answer resonates with me so well. Thank you for such a great reading and look forward to the predictions coming to pass. Definitely will call back.

9/10/2022

Psychic Erica x4912 stars Phone Reading

Nice reading, no fluff and gave sound advice. Thank you.

8/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Very slow in response and from her first sentence I could tell she is clearly not picking up the right energy.

7/29/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Eden has been on target for contact time and my poi’s current state.

7/29/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Picked up a lot of the truths and current state of mind from my POI. Gave an overall positive prediction. Sasha is like an old friend I kept going back to.

7/21/2022

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is so accurate on picking up the various energies around me including my ex bf and the new poi. Hope her predictions about my new love interest come true. Highly recommend!

7/21/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Sienna correctly picked up my POI’s divorce influence in him and the dynamic with me. She is kind and compassionate. Thank you for a solid reading.

7/15/2022

Psychic Audrey x4885 stars Chat Reading

Wow. Audrey is going to rise up as a star at psychic source. She is very good on picking up the POI’s current feeling and his life situations and struggles. Hope predictions come true regarding the long term vision about our relationship.

7/15/2022

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

Sorry this time with Wanda is not as productive. Kept repeating my poi is very busy and asked again and again so is he really busy? No real substance in this reading. Maybe it’s an off day for the reader.

7/9/2022

Psychic Alessandra x4897 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately there don’t seem to have a connection. Very slow in typing and didn’t address my questions at all.