Customer MusicGirl Ratings & Reviews

305 Reviews

Sort By
8/11/2019

Psychic Kylie x3463 stars Chat Reading

What a delight! Kylie is very accurate on my POI’s situation and gave good advice. Will definitely read with her again.

6/17/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberley taught me how to use energy intention to draw effect from the other person and I do notice a difference already.

6/10/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is so professional and comforting. First part of the prediction seems to be accurate regarding my fiancé’s plan to purchase the house.

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie’s reading was accurate and she is the only one who is consistently accurate and provides down to earth truthful reading. Her recent prediction about my job offer also came true to the date that she predicted that I will get the offer. Well done Sammie.

4/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Chat Reading

Thalia’s reading was accurate and prediction came close.

4/26/2019

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

She is comforting and her reading and prediction was accurate.

2/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne gave me a great feelings but now almost a month after the reading, the prediction did not happen yet. Maybe it’s just timing.

2/10/2019

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

She is good but most of her comments seem to be an advise from anyone.

2/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese gave me a great confidence during the reading but almost a month after the reading the prediction has not happened yet. Maybe it’s just timing.

1/28/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Ok