Customer MusicGirl Ratings & Reviews

399 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2020

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Max instantly gave an accurate description of the current situation and thought process of my POI without me telling him anything. I believe his prediction because it simply makes a lot of sense based on what I know about my poi’s personality.

7/27/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Michael goes right to the point without me telling him anything. Even though he won’t give me a definitive timeline, I understand timeline is challenging and I don’t want to be disappointed if something doesn’t happen exactly when the psychic says it will happen. Overall good and encouraging message.

7/23/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda was correct on the timing for my poi’s contact. She is full of positive energy and gave encouraging message.

7/18/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is an advisor with little patience and a very assertive attitude. However, her reading resonates well and did not lead me down to any false hope. I trust her guidance.

7/17/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was totally correct on all the current and past events, to a very specific detail. Hope future prediction comes to pass.

6/30/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

She is down to earth and very fast in her response. Everything she said resonate with the current situation. I hope her prediction comes true. She is awesome!

6/30/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Gives good message but takes forever to give response .

6/29/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Good and strong message.

6/28/2020

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the unwavering prediction. I am keeping my faith. Thank you!

6/28/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mylie for teaching how to release the blocks. I am practicing it everyday.