Customer BigBoss Ratings & Reviews

303 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie’s reading was accurate and she is the only one who is consistently accurate and provides down to earth truthful reading. Her recent prediction about my job offer also came true to the date that she predicted that I will get the offer. Well done Sammie.

4/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Chat Reading

Thalia’s reading was accurate and prediction came close.

4/29/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Not accurate but nice enough . Her prediction was untrue as they gave the offer right away and is willling to wait until August.

4/26/2019

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

She is comforting and her reading and prediction was accurate.

2/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne gave me a great feelings but now almost a month after the reading, the prediction did not happen yet. Maybe it’s just timing.

2/10/2019

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

She is good but most of her comments seem to be an advise from anyone.

2/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese gave me a great confidence during the reading but almost a month after the reading the prediction has not happened yet. Maybe it’s just timing.

1/28/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Ok

1/24/2019

Psychic Caitlin x7741 stars Chat Reading

You are right that the company in interest did not offer me the job.

1/21/2019

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Nice and encouraging reading but unfortunately the prediction about my job did not come to pass, actualy it's the opposite.