Customer MusicGirl Ratings & Reviews

360 Reviews

Sort By
5/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo correctly predicted that I will see my POI within a week. It was actually within 3 days. She is good and confident with her predictions.

5/26/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Wow Valerie is super on target. I can resonate everything she said that has happened and current situation is true. Hope prediction comes to pass. She is a real deal, fast and accurate and gives good advise!

5/24/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Very much on target of the current situations. Really hope the prediction comes true.

5/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese accurately predicted that my POI wants to see me this weekend. Everything is unfolding gradually like how she sees it.

5/23/2020

Psychic Lyra x3596 stars Phone Reading

Ok, very friendly and up beat. Too much advice instead of psychic trading. Thanks though.

5/23/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Super powerful reading and everything she said resonate well with me. Hope prediction will come true and will keep you posted.

5/21/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Very cheerful attitude. Hope prediction comes true.

5/21/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

A little harsh but a lot of information. Thank you .

5/21/2020

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Merci picked up the situation between me and my POI very accurately and gave good advice. Thank you !

5/20/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is spot on everything and made sure I am not getting ahead of myself with too much emotions. Liked his humor side of things too. Will definitely call back !