Customer MusicGirl Ratings & Reviews

409 Reviews

Sort By
8/20/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Right about the contact time frame but not all the way correct about the intent of the contact. He didn’t follow up to suggest to get together. Hence 4 stars.

8/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne appears to read the current situations correctly. However, none of her predictions came to light so far. Actually it was the opposite that happened. My ex fiancé has no intention to contact me back and definitely there is no planning from his part to get together. Thanks for the many hours of comfort though.

8/15/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for always stay by my side and gave me hope. Unfortunately, none of the predictions about contacting, reconciliation, etc from my ex fiancé came to fruition. I hate to say we are definitely reached a no turning back period.

8/13/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Good reading but nothing came true.

8/11/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for your comfort. At one point it feels the reading is just rambling on without the actual clarity but depending on what I said.

8/11/2020

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx was right it was over .

8/10/2020

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Predicted outcome do not come to pass. Actually the opposite happened.

8/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for giving me hope but quite the opposite happened. My ex fiancé never attempted to reconcile in any way. No contact from him at all.

8/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Max instantly gave an accurate description of the current situation and thought process of my POI without me telling him anything. I believe his prediction because it simply makes a lot of sense based on what I know about my poi’s personality.

8/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher is usually pretty good. But this reading made me feel like he was just rambling and could not even come up with a clear response.