Customer Maxou89 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a real angel such a sweet and competent person, her guidance is very precious and helpful in difficult and stressful situations. I would recommend her without any hesitation and give her 5 stars

8/11/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Her guidance is very helpful she gives accurate facts right away and is quick to respond. She is non judgemental and very nice I would recommend her without hesitation

2/22/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is truly gifted, sensitive and non judgmental. When you are confused and in a dark place she is right there to guide you. I highly recommend her she is a beautiful person.

2/21/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

So happy to reconnect with MacKenzie, she is a true angel in my life and her guidance, wisdom and kindness mean the world to be

8/10/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to talk to Mackenzie she she can give guidance and help in the most difficult situations. Highly recommended

6/29/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

5 stars as always. Moira you are an amazing adviser, kind and compassionate. Thank you for your support and guidance that help me navigate in stormy waters. We keep in touch

6/24/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira for your valuable and precious guidance in times of doubts in our lives. You are non judgmental and compassionate and a great help I highly recommend Moira

6/13/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, Bridgette is so good, immediately without asking any questions she got the situation. Very comforting, no doubt I will get back in touch with her and would recommend her without hesitation.

6/10/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to talk to Mackenzie, she brings comfort and wisdom in a difficult situation. I would recommend her to anyone seeking answers or clarity in their life, she is awesome and non judgmental.

6/2/2018

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira for your compassion, wisdom and patience. I would recommend you to anyone seeking clarity in a difficult and complicated situation. You are more than a gifted psychic to me you are a true friend.