Customer SamDora12 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
5/22/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope was full of information for me. Looking forward to a better future! Thank you Hope!

4/17/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

This is my favorite advisor! Conventina is quick with lots of information that just flows out of her. I will call her again! Can't say enough about her just magical and such a great gift!

3/13/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is fast and spot on with great advice! Loved my reading with her because she was upfront and so honest. I will call her again. I'm grateful she is sharing her gifts!

2/27/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax knew exactly what was going on with work, recent job interview, coworker and boyfriend. She's one of my favorites!

2/13/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

I thought Isabella was so correct and spot on. I will call her again! She was very quick and responsive.

2/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

It was like speaking with a distant neighbor across the street.

12/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula got me right away. She knew how bad my life has been the last 10 years. She also knew how much I liked my job but was undervalued and underpaid! I hope all the good news she gave me transpires. I'm now looking forward to the future and trying to put the past behind where it belongs! thank you Ursula!

7/29/2017

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Best reading of all! She is a real gem!

6/24/2017

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was so in tune with the present time with my life! I'm willing to bet what she told me will be coming up will transpire as well! I give Robbin 5 stars and will diffinetly call her again!

6/24/2017

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was so in tune with what was going on at the present time in my life! I am willing to bet what she told me coming up will transpire as well! I'll diffinetly call Robbin again! 5 stars for her!