Customer greenlantern Ratings & Reviews

64 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Awesome lady with a heart of gold. Trusting in the Universe and full of love, Avery will be able to help ease your soul.

7/27/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Coming from a place of healing help, she is able to see how to ease your pain and make strides to the joy of the next phase of your life.

7/24/2020

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is kind and loving and is able to help you see what can be on the other side of the mountain before you start your climb. I'm so grateful for her being there to encourage me when I couldn't find the next step on my journey.

7/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

As always, Avery is spot on and super encouraging. She knows how to help direct you to new and brighter horizons.

6/3/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

She's simply the best partner you could have during hard times. Thank you for all your love and support as I climbed the spiritual mountain.

5/17/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. You gave me what I needed, to hear the truth and know that someone else could see what I thought I saw. May your clientele be increased exponentially for your faithfulness to the TRUTH.

4/7/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Here is your connection to the real truth. Avery has been chosen receive the message. I trust her to be honest.

4/2/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

When I need clarity for what I am experiencing, she is able to capture and explain back to me what I am actually going through, unfiltered, truth

3/21/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She is spot on. Everything she said would happen actually happened and within 24 hrs of the conversation. Ask her to heal your situation. It is worth it!!

3/16/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is such a sweet soul. She doesn't mince words. She tells you the truth, and isn't that the reason we consult a psychic in the first place. To know the TRUTH!!