Customer Daisies Ratings & Reviews

227 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate putting my concerns into prospective. Looking out in my best interest always. My POI, my job, and helping with where to take my puppy for training. We will talk again my friend.

6/4/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

Needed relationship advice. She helped me see the others side and alternatives. Good advice

5/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina helps me with my relationship that I have been in for 4 months. Going through a rough patch but her insight for me to keep connected and communicate through all aspects have made this relationship grow. I can't be without her. Thank you.

4/18/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

As I try to find my way through this relationship, Nina enlightens me with why, when, and how this will pan out. She predicted a health scare or issue would come up and she was right.

4/12/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Having work issues with two mean girls. Nina helped with telling me why they have ganged up on me. My leadership sees it but my previous team leader has called me in creating a new position. He is now our depth leader and asked me to fill a role they are going to create. Nina said it will bring growth, success and money.

4/10/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

CONFUSED!! NOT SURE WHAT TO SAY OR DO? Call Nina! I have been able to manage a relationship by using Nina's insight of guides. PLYS SHE IS SO NICE AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING

4/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is my relationship coach. I'm dating this great guy but we have distance, about 2 hours, between us. We are just so good together but he has a unhealthy relationship with money. I just addressed it with him with the help of Nina. By her telling me his thoughts, feelings, I know how to handle the situation. Thank God for Nina. Nina has done this for me several times. That is why our relationship is sweet loving and on a adult level. We are 4 months into the relationship.

2/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is absolutely the best. Never ever have I experienced a reader that can tell me the why of something, what to expect and deal with a situation. This was referencing a new man a just met 3 weeks ago. Thank you Nina, I so much appreciate you

2/22/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John's reading was good. However, I told him I was looking to see what he could see as to how the man felt about me. Just 2 weeks, he kept asking me questionss that I didn't know. Just been 2 weeks. I eventually had to hang up.

10/25/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela always comes thru for me. Guidance in family and personal relationships. She brings to light circumstances that I wouldn't have known.