Customer Daisies Ratings & Reviews

145 Reviews

Sort By
10/31/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lilly got very specific and was very encouraging.

10/31/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Chris is pretty thorough.

10/22/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

I have had such an awful October, she helped me work thru it all.

10/16/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Anthony gives me insight, understanding on love, my family, and he always seems to find a quote from a past educator, author, etc..

9/23/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

I called her back after 1 month for an update. Nothing she talked came near what happened in the month of October.

9/13/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

If it's hard to reach Abigail, that's my fault and I apologize. I take up a lot of her time. Subjects matters were of love relationships, mother/daughter relationship, family relationships. Why some have done things they have done and choices they have made.

9/10/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Discussed a relationship with Donovan and the in's and out's of it working and not working. No communication for a very long time. He was a little surprised that I had not been contacted as of yet. I guess we'll find out.

9/10/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad leaves nothing to your imagination. On point..Exact and honest

9/8/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

I am working thru the loss of my father, having my daughter and grandchildren now live with me, getting my body healthy...all at the same time and working 40 hours a day. I rely more and more on Abigail to help to sort my life out and discuss challenges I am being faced with.

8/24/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail is a most trusted advisor for me. When I feel like the walls are closing in on me, and I'm not sure to stay still, make a hard right or left, I call Abigail.