Customer Daisies Ratings & Reviews

173 Reviews

Sort By
2/8/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Provided me the time for me to start my projects.

2/7/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

My POI regrets what he said and has done. But it's been 5 yrs. Even though she predicts he will come back after he divorces, I doubt it will ever work out.

2/7/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

I have a soulmate/twinflame. He didn't pick me he picked someone else & married her. He married his karmic & that relationship takes 7 yrs. Its been 5. I am not a person to wait around. He's out of my energy.

2/2/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

She told me to let my person in the past an opportunity to talk. It's my choice. I have to release my would of could of. I have more control of what I accept than I believe I have.

1/21/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is a great reader. With helping me of what to do to get my daughter and her kids out of my house into their own living space. A relationship reading telling me what and why situations occurred also. Very vividly as if she was standing in the room.

1/14/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

To prepare for your reading with Durga do 2 things. Know 1 area you want her to concentrate on and have pen and notebook ready. I asked about a POI. She describes what they are doing, thinking, feeling. Where they are in their life. She then did the same with me. Talking of the individual person at the same time how thoughts and feelings still were there. Also, blockages. She reads for 2 months in the future and touches on career and finances and any legal issues. I highly recommend an in-depth reading like this to others.

1/10/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is a favorite of mine. When I speak to her it's more of a conversation. But she has given me a few predictions. We'll have to see if they happen.

1/10/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

1/7/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony provided a fruitful outlook for me in getting my 2020 reading. Call him to see what's in store for your new year.

12/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

WOW!! I never had such a positive reading as I did with Rheda. She explained more to me about my twin flame and that journey. Along with how to attract your twin flame. We will see how it works out.