Customer Daisies Ratings & Reviews

193 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane gave me answers to 2 questions I had for. Have to wait and see if they come to fruition. However, she started telling me things and dwelling deep into my life. Nobody has ever done this. Totally talking to her again.

7/28/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kinberle gave me advice on a problem I have been going thru. Need to have tests ran. I hope that it gets resolved.

7/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.

6/26/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is very kind. Discussed my daughters 4th pregnancy and a past relationship

6/26/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Gave insights of a family member future endeavors

6/26/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela's prediction my daughter would get pregnant by end of year came true.

6/23/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

First of all she is very easy to talk to. She gave me reasons why my daughter continues to put herself in comprising situations. On her 4th child, single parent. She provides you the internal information I needed to understand my daughter. Asked about person from past. After.5 years don't want him to return. But she says he wants to.

5/27/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

It was a very pleasant and calming conversation. We discussed a possible reconciliation of a past relationship. Her guides were very clear and precise and wise. Also, discussed if my children will ever come around to being and acting like a family. This is going to take some time, which isn't surprising.

5/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bethany x3588 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bethany for giving me the reinforcement I needed about my decision for improved health. I am getting my power back slowly and am deciding who can come, stay and never enter my space.

4/23/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I could tt John forever. I connect well with him in understanding what problems were in the past in a relationship. Also, how and ways I shud process those feelings. I felt so much better after our conversation.