Customer Daisies Ratings & Reviews

217 Reviews

Sort By
7/16/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Called Angela to update her on my POI. I need to leave the situation alone per her guides. She didn't do Tarot. This situation needs time. About 2 months, don't text him he needs to reach out to me. This is really what I felt was best myself.

6/16/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

After talking to Sylvia about my POI. She suggested I go ahead invite him to what my suggestion was. He will decline, and he did. So, I need to call her back because I was disconnected.

6/12/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Told Angela what she said about my POI was accurate. She said he was happy I reached out. Now he needs time to process our mssgs. He will text back be patient. Her guides told her to tell me to suggest an outdoor concert. A flea market. Something outside. Tks Angela much appreciation..

6/11/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela answered my question as to why I didn't hear from a man I had a beautiful date on. I reached out and sent him a text and he answered back pretty quickly. He revealed to me the reason he hadn't contacted me. It was exactly what Angela told me. I will have to let her know she was right.

4/22/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

TT Angela on a 5 yr past person. We both are Aries. She sees no closed door. She does see a connection, which I think will always be there, together or not. He did marry due to pressure, his ego, sex. I ran/left because I wasn't ready to handle him. Though I am so much better, wiser, and can handle him, he is married. Him and I will always feel connected apart or together. Angela explains how she sees things and why she doesn't. That is helpful.

3/31/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Talked to her about a reading fron 9/20. She sees opportunity for a discussion but he is married. She said he won't have to do anything on splitting up, guess that means she will. I don't see feel that, she did everything to get him. In addition we all have free will. I forgive my past and move forward.

2/3/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is sending information to me I am waiting to hear back. But we were also disconnected

12/14/2020

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

I am a 4-5 yr customer of Psychic Source. My talk with River has taught and shown me clarity that my body, mind heart and soul has been in search of. She identified and reinforced my truths I have been arriving to. Her depth and clarity of understanding are exactly what I craved. Many have told me that I have a gift of being an empath. Now I see that road and with her assistance have began that study to protecting my energy. I could go on and on about River. Please call her you will benefit from her natural source of gifts she can share.

12/11/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is so helpful Also, accurate made a prediction and it came to fruition

11/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Have to say how honest and helpful the message she have me Though a little rough it was empowering for me to really move forward and get over him