Customer Daisies Ratings & Reviews

131 Reviews

Sort By
5/24/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

This Advisor does want your and person's dob to connect with their Guardian angel. As I asked she answered providing answers and guidance. Guardian Angel's were asked and assisted in the reading. In the end a no communication person is to make contact in 2 months. We will see if that happens. Thus reader was kind, gentle and understanding.

5/13/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I really like talking with Anthony he reads the cards and can speak to you of what is occurring and what to look forward to. Very calming

5/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

You can always walk away with more information prior to your call that will help guide you to a positive path.

5/13/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed talking with Ursula.

4/16/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anthony for a very informative and well balanced reading. I called for a romantic reading vs love. From 3 years ago I still think and feel about though he chose another. Anthony explained he has seen the false mask she wears the tower is crashing and will take awhile. His advice for me just stay cool. I have to play the game. His break-up will be very difficult. Anthony has a calm approach, he stays cool. He is very knowledgeable. Highly, highly that you speak with him.

4/12/2019

Psychic Melissa x3326 stars Phone Reading

After explaining to Melissa my circumstances. Yes! A love situation that it was time for me to let go, she provided examples to where I could cut the cord so I could not give energy to it, but to me. This was so needed. I thank you for your kindness, thoroughness during our entire conversation.

4/12/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has always been and will be my go-to medium. He can see things that have happened and tell it to you. Just like you were a fly on the wall. Reach out! Pretty quick to pull your energy.

4/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

WOW! So I found out why I feel connected to a man for over 3 years. We were married in a past life with kids. Unfortunately, he has been in a toxic 3 year relationship and Barbara indicated this karmic relationship will continue for 1.5 more years. Count me out!!!

3/23/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz for a great reading on my birthday!

3/22/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is a accurate, insightful reader that can give you the big picture of what your concerns are. Has and continues to help me.