Customer jedfa06 Ratings & Reviews

330 Reviews

Sort By
4/6/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, and nice personality, professional

4/6/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Excellent.

4/3/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Excellent, and consistant. Today she mentioned sentenses that others have said. I always get validation, when I speak to her.

3/28/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader! I will come back.

3/10/2022

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia is amazing, I've spoken to her a handful of times since august 21, and she has seen the situation 100% correct, and saw what I had to do to attract him back, it worked, and her prediction about contact has come true. Still a way to go, but all is right so far. Sylvia is the real deal for sure! And a compassionate person plus she does not waste your time. She is quick and answers all your quetions. My favorite

2/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

The phone cut before the reading was over. Anyway, thanks so much for an amazing reading, You spit every single detail out, and all was so true, its like you knew every person in the situation. YOu are so good Irena. The real deal.

2/26/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella told me exactly how the situation is without me saying a word, in details, incredible! She is detailed, honest, say it like it is, and with such warmth and loving energy. She is a gem. I've spoken to her many times, and I will continue. Thanks Bella!

2/26/2022

Psychic Oceana x4847 stars Phone Reading

Excellent.

2/25/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Eva is my new find. She is absolutely great, kind and insightful, and sees everything. Fast, does not waste time.

2/20/2022

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, thank you Melea.