Customer jedfa06 Ratings & Reviews

313 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

What a nice surprise to get to speak with Sylvia the first time! She is absolutely the real deal. She jumps right in, I only asked 2 questions. I really respect her for not wasting any time at all, and giving a lot of information in a short time. She was very accurate, and said things like 'you have never taken so good care of your body as you do now, and he is very inspired by that' which is true! And other things she said with absolute accuracy. I cannot wait for the prediction. Her advice she gave at the end was also making sense... Thanks very much Sylvia! will be back.

7/19/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

always spot on. thanks mazie.

7/16/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

thanks

6/8/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate, answers all your questions quick and to the point, all insights makes sense. thanks Donovan.

5/28/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is truly gifted, I think the most amazing psychic I have come across. I have spoken to her so many times. Today she said specific sentences that my poi have said. We are so connected that I get so much insight that makes total sense, its beyond impressive! I wish I could meet you in real life Bella. Will call you again..Thanks so much.

5/25/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is the best and has so much empathy. Delivers the insights in such a professional and kind way.

4/23/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

4/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I love how fast and efficient Barbara is as the rates here are very high, so you dont feel you waste your money with Barbara. She is very talented. Tunes in immediately and it makes so much sense what she says, like a friend who knows everything...

4/1/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, professional, and the real thing. Everything he said made sense. Thanks!

4/1/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie, you are so fantastic. Thanks.