Customer jedfa06 Ratings & Reviews

138 Reviews

Sort By
4/22/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi gave me so much clarity and peace with the situation that has been going on for long. She is direct and caring at the same time, no sugar coating, the truth in a very engaging and caring way. She confrimed our connection by seeing things about the poi that only I know, and he knows, and she did this several times. I know she was right on it, very strong connection. One of the best readings, if not the best, I've had on here (and I had many). Thanks so much Brodi

4/10/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. thanks for the insights Brodi.

3/31/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata, you will be long-term advisor and psychic for me!you are amazing!

3/24/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

WOW, all the insights and information are worth the money spent! She doesn't waste your time and money. All adivisors should be as efficient as Ivy. On top she is super kind and funny. Every time I speak with her she says things she couldn't know which validates she is talking about the right person..Thanks Ivy, so useful.

3/24/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

Will always come back to Ivy. I have spoken to many in here, and I just have such a good connection with Ivy! Truly amazing.

3/23/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

Honest, direct, real, spot on, answers questions fast and precise! She cleared everything up in 3.5 minute for me. no sweet talking but lot of fun. Says it like it is. I believe she was accurate!

3/22/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on! direct, gives so much insight, and the best sense of humour! The best!

3/17/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we were cut of Sonata, 'the system' didn't allow me to recharge for some weird reason... Will get back soon :-)

3/14/2019

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

Thanks. Seems accurate. Recommend.

3/10/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

You were right Sonata with your insights and current situation.