Customer jedfa06 Ratings & Reviews

267 Reviews

Sort By
7/29/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

Very good! Well connected to the situation. Quick and nice to speak with. Gave predictions, hope its coming true.

7/28/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

I am totally speechless! all the information you provided! cannot believe it. thanks from the bottom of my heart.

6/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Most correct on timelines I have seen in here! incredible how she has nailed that for me. I have checked back on all my notes on everyone. (I think most are not good at timelines in here for me, but fantastic on seeing other peoples traits, personalities, mood and emotions, and feelings).

6/19/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

If you want the naked truth, call Irena! So damn spot on!

6/16/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony. I trust you and your insight so much, and hope that what you see now is happening, and happening soon because it is so hard. Today you said sentences in your reading that was mentioned in the text with the POI. You are so good at what you do, and so compassionate, fast and and professional.

6/16/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate your work so much, i wouldn't know what to do without your conversation these days!

6/16/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira.

6/16/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Love your insights Kimberle, even though it is so hard. thank you again.

6/16/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I had an excellent reading with John today. I think he was so spot on with the situaition...Thanks so much John

6/15/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Anthony