Customer jedfa06 Ratings & Reviews

283 Reviews

Sort By
10/22/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

I cannot believe how good Bella Skye is, there was so much validation during this call, she is amazing! I have such a good connection with her, and she does not waste your money, she is the real deal, professional and passionate about her talent.

10/21/2020

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Charlie is so amazing, every word made sense - you dont even have to ask a question, he just goes on, a shame I didnt hear the last part when we got disconnected, about what I should say to him(poi)

9/4/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Bella, didnt have more funds to add today, will call back asap when I have, a shame I didnt hear the end of your last sentence!! however what you said in these 3 minutes was a great insight, and you help me always. THANKS so much, grateful.

9/2/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

What Brodi last predicted came to pass. And I know everything she says is true! Brodi is my favorite of all advisors, she has it all, so much empathy, and knows we are paying a lot for this so she does what she can to be fast, but still so professional with giving all the details and insights. Is like talking to your best friend! I love you Brodi.

9/2/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi deserves 10 stars.

9/2/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Her contact prediction happened! She is great on timelines...again..! Thanks Sammie. Love the way you work, so efficient and correct.

8/12/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

You are the best of the best Brodi

8/12/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

You are so talented, it is so amazing, everything makes so much sense.

8/12/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for keeping me calm this evening dear Brodi

8/12/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

The system disconnected us Brodi. I am in line again. When I am down I call Brodi, she sees the deeper level of the situation very well, and is so compassionate. Also she does not sugar coat, she is very real and direct, and quick to read also. I love her!