Customer TA0903 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
12/23/2019

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

She did pick up on the person in question, I could tell by her description and I didn’t provide anything but a name. The rest of the reading unfortunately left me more confused. I guess it could potentially be like she said but it would have to change pretty drastically going forward and what she was tell me was supposed to be in now time. I don’t know what to think now....

10/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t tell her anything. I just gave her names of 2 people and asked about what were their feelings and intent towards me. I know for a fact some of the things she said about both people are true. Makes me hopeful that the other things she told me will come to pass as she says.

2/12/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Durga. If she had given me this reading about my situation 6 months ago, some of it would have made more sense to me. She got frustrated with me bc I was having a hard time understanding. I can't say what she said will be wrong, only time will tell, but I have a hard time believing my situation will go as far backwards as she described. I think the lesson for me in this case is to trust my own instincts. In my heart I believe this reading was about my past and not my future.

6/9/2017

Psychic Josephine x8120 stars Phone Reading

I had a specific plan in mind of how to handle a situation with a relationship I'm in. I had already decided exactly what to say. I did not tell Josephine that, but she knew and told me not to do it. It probably kept me from doing serious damage to an already fragile situation. Thank you! I can't see the forest for the trees as you said. I trust you are right about that. I will give it a little more time.

2/15/2017

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly very accurately understood my situation without any info from me other than names of those involved. I appreciated her taking time to explain things well to me. I will definitely call her again in the future.

1/31/2017

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is awesome! I am so thankful to have found her. She has helped me so much to understand better about my situation. Thank you Kimberle!!!

1/27/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I had not called Crystal in a while. I have had good readings in the past with her. I asked a general question about a relationship and she was right about him being slow moving but as she said he loves me. She was providing encouragement until I told a few details and then the entire reading changed.

1/26/2017

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I have had several readings with Misty over the last couple of years. Sometimes the more specific time frames are off but that is just something that can happen. The most important thing is that eventually it all works out like she says. She's great!

1/12/2017

Psychic Branwen x9544 stars Chat Reading

The reading was vague. I didn't feel like it applied to my situation. I asked about a relationship and she told me how one of us felt but didn't know if it was him or me. It wasn't me and I'm not sure it was him either. I'm not sure we connected.

12/31/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

If a person in question has free will and can change a reading by exercising that free will then what is the purpose of wasting money on a reading it could change completely in an instant. So you can see how a person will act and respond but they have free will to change and create an entirely different set of circumstances that you can't see and predict.