Customer Sather9 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
7/16/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gabrielle for telling me the truth about him. I didn’t understand at the time but I do now and I will update you if he ever apologizes. Hopefully he grows up and this will all be a thing of the past one day.

7/15/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

She reads very well. She told me a while back that I would not reconnect with a person until after June and she was right. I have faith that what she said will come to fruition.

7/15/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Arwen, you are amazing and you picked up on both POI personalities so well! I look forward to your timeline of predictions coming to fruition, and speaking to you again about any updates. You were right about him and her.

6/23/2022

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Valerie.

6/17/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing. She really has helped me in so many ways and is an excellent person to tune into peoples feelings and intentions.

6/15/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Kallie. I will take your advice, I greatly appreciate you.

6/13/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. Super fast, reads the situation without a lot of information, and picks up so much ! Thank you, gorgeous!

6/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is spot on and accurate. Several of her predictions have come true for me now.

5/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette’s predictions consistently come to fruition. She is very competent and reads specific personalities very well. I always come back to her because what she see’s ends up happening. Thank you, Juliette for helping me along life’s journey ! Sending good energy to you !

5/19/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira, thank you for using your gift with me. I called POI back after we talked. I am praying that what you see happens and I will keep your advice in the back of my mind to make sure that it does. Please send good energy my way. I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you again