Customer mbutterfly24 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is amazing! Accurate predictions, very calming and reassuring. Definitely call her! Thank you, Tatiana, for your wonderful readings and support!

10/8/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is the real deal! Definitely call her. Her predictions are accurate and she is compassionate and supportive. Thank you Tatiana! :)

9/17/2022

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading, thank you Henry!!!

9/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Tatiana is always amazing! Thank you!!!

9/16/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

A wonderful reading. He has an infectious energy! Hoping the predictions will come true! Thank you!

9/14/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Always, always, always wonderful! Thank you, Louisa!

3/24/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

I had a wonderful reading with Tatiana! She has a certain energy that just embraces you and makes you feel safe. She was able to key into the situations I asked about and I am hoping the timelines are accurate. She was also able to tap into and explain the energy as to why things have been happening the way they have. Definitely give her a call, her energy will move you and hopefully help!

10/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is amazing, she has such incredible energy, almost as if her energy and reading is being infused or radiated into you! She has known a few things about me/my situation that I have not told her and seems to have great insight. I hope her predictions and timelines are accurate. I will check back in to let you know!

5/14/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

I think Hope may be spot on with her readings. I will update later to see if things come to pass, but she has been able to explain why I'm reacting the way I am to things in my work and personal life which has been a help. Also about the nature/intentions of people (and for me to also be observant of that). Very enjoyable readings, with insight into myself and relationships, that have been a true help. Also, I am new to chat readings, but the nice thing is you can look back at the transcripts, which is a great help, especially when tips/advice is given. Thank you for the readings!

9/24/2017

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is absolutely amazing! I have been having readings with her for a few years now and she is my favorite advisor. She's quick, supportive, and has been spot on with things in my life. Some things that she predicted have come true and others are still in process, so we will see! I can't tell you how wonderful she is, how she just gets you and your personality and the situations you're in, giving great insight with what's to come and tips for what to do to manage them. Definitely get a reading with her, she's great!!