Customer Mocha9559 Ratings & Reviews

139 Reviews

Sort By
2/28/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I’ve read with Barbara in the past and she said similar things as other advisors. She can def read my POI and the cycle surrounding us. I told her that I was pulling back and demanded my value. She said she saw him realizing he made a mistake and returning in less than 2 weeks. She’s very good.

2/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I don’t tend to prefer advisors who asked names and DOB. It was okay. I’m a little hesitant yet I hope he’s right.

2/28/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I’ve come to Selene for years. She definitely hits the nail in the head for current times. She explains throughly as if you were talking to a friend or an aunt. Let’s hope what she says come true!

2/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He was honest. He saw what it was actually happening current time. The only drawback to me was that he asked for name and DOB... I don’t typically like that but lets I hope his prediction comes true.

2/26/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

We’ll see. She’s a hit and miss at times. I’ve had some predictions come true. This time, our chat was brief but she went straight to the point.

2/26/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She’s very real. Great advice. Let’s hope predictions come true.

12/29/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

A little hesitant at first but described the scenario and prediction.

12/29/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

She was clear and insightful. Thank you, Kimberle.

12/28/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Barb! Hopeful in your predictions!

12/28/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie