Customer Mocha9559 Ratings & Reviews

103 Reviews

Sort By
5/30/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

You knew my POI’s last name. You knew that I was going to have some issue with discharge and bleeding. Also, said that everything would be okay. It happened last night. I was stunned, shocked and I thought of you right away. Everything is okay. Now, waiting to see the rest that you predicted about my POI. He keeps being very supportive about our expected child. I pray that he returns and wants to continue our relationship. Thank you Ricky.

5/26/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely incredible. First time calling Ricky and he left me with my mouth open. He knew who I was talking about. He knew his last name. He said things only certain people know...and predicted things that I pray is true. I’m expecting and said that I am carrying low. He knew of some things I’ve gone through with my pregnancy. Thank you Ricky! The 2-3 days waiting was worth it!

5/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, you are an angel. Contact her. You will not be disappointed. I pray that her predictions come true. I waited 2 days to speak with you. It was worth it. I can’t wait to speak to you again. Thank you!

5/21/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Anja. A lot of what she said coordinates with what other have said. I pray all is true and passes.

5/21/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja, Thank you for your time through a chat! I am going through a tough time now. And thank you for what you see!

5/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with you, Moira. You are amazing.

5/21/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

He is absolute wonderful. I’ve come to John numerous times. Everything he has said has come true. He is honest. I believe him.

5/20/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, I pray that your predictions come true. I have faith in what you said. You made me feel good. I am in a bad place right now. But you cheered me up. Thank you! I’ll keep you posted.

5/20/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so real and honest.

5/20/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira! I’m sorry I had trouble on my end. I’d love to talk again soon! I love the video chats! Thank you for your time! Can’t wait to talk more.