Customer Mocha9559 Ratings & Reviews

113 Reviews

Sort By
2/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I love you Ricky! You have never let me down in the past. Thank you!

7/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Nothing has changed and all positive. End of July and August... Lexi, you have never let me down. Thank you for the reading

7/19/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ricky. He had predicted things that unfold so accurately. He’s clear and super friendly. He won’t let you down.

7/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

He didn’t contact me on Friday nor Saturday like mentioned. Still waiting on predictions. She described him as if she knew him for years. Very detailed. I’ve read that timelines may change. Hopeful that the outcome is as she said. Tired of his own behavior. Thank you, Roxanne.

7/16/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, you are a true psychic. Contact her. She’s not only accurate but she connects with you immediately.

7/16/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese! I didn’t get to hear your response. I’m back in line. Everyone seek Therese. She truly is the best.

7/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She can tell you things present wise. Still waiting on predictions.. August and on - hopefully all comes as predicted. Thank you, Bridgette.

7/13/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja - she said everything he is doing is for me. The house, the paperwork, no more procrastination... he will become the person I need him to be soon... Letting the universe take over. Thank you, Anja!

7/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

All I asked was a general love reading. She read my current situation like a book. Communication between us two gets better - I sure hope so! I learned she’s extremely accurate.

6/19/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!