Customer Destiny16 Ratings & Reviews

81 Reviews

Sort By
3/21/2019

Psychic Fionna x3246 stars Phone Reading

Fionna was excellent. Totally enjoyed talking to her. She nailed so many complex issues right off the bat, was pretty remarkable. She didn't sugar coat something I was hoping to happen but let me down gently with hope. I guess something moving slowly is better than not moving at all. She's well worth your money. She is excellent and truly gifted.

3/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Indigo x3310 stars Phone Reading

Well, this young lady gave me the most incredible reading and was so accurate in regards to people and what was going on, I was shocked. I was hoping for some good news and she did not sugar coat it but told me what I was hoping for was not coming the way I was hoping or in the amount I was hoping for, but would continue on to build slowly and steadily, which is better than nothing, She's really good and you will enjoy reading with her. She's going to end up one of those you have to wait 33 people behind. She's that good.

3/16/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan was a delight to talk to, but something he told me would totally come true within the month never happened and when I called him back to reconfirm what he predicted, he said there was a problem that made the first reading not accurate. I can understand if it's something months in the future or even years, but two weeks and you are way off? I think he should have picked up the problem and not been so enthusiastic because I was so excited for the good news and it never happened. I will, however, read with him again. He was excellent on other things, particularly people.

3/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

I have to write back and take my two stars off and give Declan 5 stars. I had a reading with him a month ago where some incredible good news was supposed to come the last week of March. When March rolled around and what I was hoping for didn't happen and didn't look like it was going to happen, I was very disappointed. I talked with Declan again and he said there was an interference in the manifestation. Life happens and I know that so I had to accept that the timing was off. But low and behold, the exact information Declan gave me that was supposed to happen the end of March, DID happen and I was not told about it until yesterday March 29th. I guess that qualifies for the "last week of March" that he predicted. He was right on about it all, everything. Totally on target with what he told me so I owe him an apology for giving him two stars on a past reading when the whole thing was my fault, in that I never asked about the information from the source who would know and when I found out, I was shocked and delighted and Declan was correct. 100% right on.

2/25/2019

Psychic Eveley x3327 stars Phone Reading

Sorry for only two stars, and was fun to talk to, but was off on people and predictions. I know some things you can never truly predict, and getting it in the ball park is good, but a home run would be great. Good luck in the future.

12/28/2018

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad, wow, holy cow. this man is manna from heaven. Truly gifted and you can tell straight out of the gate. Very accurate, very grounded, a really good choice for a read. He's worth the money. Is optimistic and accurate.

12/26/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Too short and general for me.

12/17/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

One of my very great few. Always fills in the gaps and is fun to read with. Accuracy is excellent. She deserves her five stars.

11/27/2018

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent, fun to read with and her accuracy is excellent.

6/7/2018

Psychic Gianna x3056 stars Phone Reading

This gal is the real deal - this girl nailed so much stuff it was amazing. She had said things that only I knew and never mentioned and was right on track. It was a joy to talk to her. She dives right in, so listen up front as she picks up pretty much everything. My questions had more to do with finances and personalities than love relationships i.e. if the guy was going to propose to me or leave his wife for me, so I cannot address that issue but she did pick up what a lovely man my husband is and his nature, as well as my daughter, and other family members and my mom and dad, who are deceased. Was a fun, wonderful talk. I wish her the best. She's the real deal.