Customer tulita13 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
6/14/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I found I really need to be very spot on. The toilet is serious and straightforward but I do not mind it. I’d rather have someone who is a little farther than someone who is sweet as sugar cakes things. I will definitely call her back again I think she’s very good. Thanks Irena I will be calling you.

6/5/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love Vincent. I highly recommend him. He does not sugarcoat things and at the same time he has a pleasing manner about him. He has been right many times and I will definitely be calling him back. Thank you Vincent

6/4/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I think Bianka is super underrated. I think she’s fantastic she’s hit on everything not all things have been on point. Only a couple things she missed but no one is perfect. I recommend her and I know i will be calling her again Thank you Blanca

5/31/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, I want to thank you for a fantastic reading. I will highly recommend you to anyone. I want everyone to know that I only told this gentleman the persons name and their birthday and John told me exactly what was going on without me saying anything. Thank you so very much John. I will be contacting you again and I hope you I know that what you said is going to come to pass. I know I know I know. Thank you John many blessings

4/9/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is an excellent reader, she’s understanding of when she has to set you straight she does. Olga Cousin read a cold. She has help me through a difficult relationship and a difficult man. I have taken her advice and have always generated a positive outcome. Talk soon Kay

11/29/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela thank you for your reading today. I am writing to you because you said that you were going to send me a mantra. Please send it to me a soon as you can because I really care and I really love this man and I want to do everything and anything that’s possible. Thank you very much love and blessings, Jacquie.

9/21/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Hi Kay I’m sorry I’m not able to call you again but I’m very concerned about what I text him. Can you please at least tell me is he upset that I said to him that he has a very very very happy life? Should I try to text him and say something or should I leave him alone. I’m really scared.

3/14/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is my inspiration will be there. I only wish that I could have you in my life always K.

2/17/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Hi Kay, just wanted to tell you that after the Valentine accident I was able to smooth things over and he believed me. Thank you for whatever you did. However what he told me is that society what's not going to dictate to him when he should give flowers that he will decide when he sends me flowers. And he would not send it on the special day he will send it on a regular day. I did not see him on Monday and he's telling me that Friday will be for a very short time so I'm very sad about that. If you can tell me what you think I would appreciate it. I will talk to you soon love you Jacquie

2/15/2018

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

You were absolutely amazing. You captured the person that I was asking about perfectly. I was the first time caller and I was impressed and I will meet with you again. Blessings to you