Customer tulita13 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
8/29/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

I just got a reading from Sage I like her style very much very easy to speak to. The only reason I gave her three stars is because she did not pick up that it was a third-party situation. But I would recommend her and I would call her back again.

8/29/2019

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading with Jaska and although she seemed to be nice over the phone I do not feel that there was a connection sorry

8/15/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love K. I think she is one of the best readers here. I have been speaking to her for years and she usually gets things right. Even when she has disappointing news for me I still appreciate the truth always.

8/8/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I like Vincent a lot. I have spoken to him several times and I find him to be straightforward he hasn’t been always right but no one is. I do recommend him and I will be speaking to him again.

8/3/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I like Saraphina a lot I enjoyed speaking to her. Many time she has been right on how a person feels but some of the timing has been off that’s why I did not give her a perfect score. But I recommend her.

6/14/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I found I really need to be very spot on. The toilet is serious and straightforward but I do not mind it. I’d rather have someone who is a little farther than someone who is sweet as sugar cakes things. I will definitely call her back again I think she’s very good. Thanks Irena I will be calling you.

6/5/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I love Vincent. I highly recommend him. He does not sugarcoat things and at the same time he has a pleasing manner about him. He has been right many times and I will definitely be calling him back. Thank you Vincent

6/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I think Bianka is super underrated. I think she’s fantastic she’s hit on everything not all things have been on point. Only a couple things she missed but no one is perfect. I recommend her and I know i will be calling her again Thank you Blanca

5/31/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, I want to thank you for a fantastic reading. I will highly recommend you to anyone. I want everyone to know that I only told this gentleman the persons name and their birthday and John told me exactly what was going on without me saying anything. Thank you so very much John. I will be contacting you again and I hope you I know that what you said is going to come to pass. I know I know I know. Thank you John many blessings

4/9/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is an excellent reader, she’s understanding of when she has to set you straight she does. Olga Cousin read a cold. She has help me through a difficult relationship and a difficult man. I have taken her advice and have always generated a positive outcome. Talk soon Kay