Customer tulita13 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
5/31/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, I want to thank you for a fantastic reading. I will highly recommend you to anyone. I want everyone to know that I only told this gentleman the persons name and their birthday and John told me exactly what was going on without me saying anything. Thank you so very much John. I will be contacting you again and I hope you I know that what you said is going to come to pass. I know I know I know. Thank you John many blessings

4/9/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is an excellent reader, she’s understanding of when she has to set you straight she does. Olga Cousin read a cold. She has help me through a difficult relationship and a difficult man. I have taken her advice and have always generated a positive outcome. Talk soon Kay

11/29/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela thank you for your reading today. I am writing to you because you said that you were going to send me a mantra. Please send it to me a soon as you can because I really care and I really love this man and I want to do everything and anything that’s possible. Thank you very much love and blessings, Jacquie.

9/21/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Hi Kay I’m sorry I’m not able to call you again but I’m very concerned about what I text him. Can you please at least tell me is he upset that I said to him that he has a very very very happy life? Should I try to text him and say something or should I leave him alone. I’m really scared.

3/14/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is my inspiration will be there. I only wish that I could have you in my life always K.

2/17/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Hi Kay, just wanted to tell you that after the Valentine accident I was able to smooth things over and he believed me. Thank you for whatever you did. However what he told me is that society what's not going to dictate to him when he should give flowers that he will decide when he sends me flowers. And he would not send it on the special day he will send it on a regular day. I did not see him on Monday and he's telling me that Friday will be for a very short time so I'm very sad about that. If you can tell me what you think I would appreciate it. I will talk to you soon love you Jacquie

2/15/2018

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

You were absolutely amazing. You captured the person that I was asking about perfectly. I was the first time caller and I was impressed and I will meet with you again. Blessings to you

2/13/2018

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty is quite a soothing voice to talk to. She is clear and precise and she tells you how things are no matter what you want to hear. I like that. She has been right many times but of course no psychic is perfect. I would highly recommend her.

2/3/2018

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is absolutely amazing. For such a young lady she actually feels what you were feeling. At least that has been the experience with me. She has been right on many things and I will definitely keep on calling her.

10/14/2017

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Vincent a few times now and I find him to be very in tune to my situation. He picked up on the person that I was asking about extremely well. his is straightforward and caring and he will tell you the truth no matter what. That's what I appreciate in a psychic.