Customer Silfej2 Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
8/4/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Sylvia is my favorite. She is honest and accurate with her readings and has been a great guide through my career transition. She is now my go to psychic. Thank you Sylvia!

7/2/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

She is the best!

6/8/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I regularly talk with Kimberle and she is point on. She helps me understand things that am not aware of . Thank you !!

9/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Danielle for 3 Years and she is my go to person for anything I need. She is accurate, patient and full of love.Thank you for everything Danielle.

7/17/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

You were so right on things Roxanne. Most of the time I run out of funds before I can say “ thank you “ Thanks for your amazing insights.

3/2/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

This woman is incredible. She will tell you what to expect and what not to. No sugar coating and that is what I like, The truth!

1/15/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!! A real psychic!

7/6/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Paige for everything. I know I do not read often these days because am watching my finances. Will keep you posted on things. Your insights are always accurate.

6/26/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Great ! Spot on ! Thank you Roxanne. We got cut off before I could thank you.

6/8/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Never got a chance to Thank you. Thank you!!