Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
4/4/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Allison.

3/25/2019

Psychic Cornelius x3206 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Cornelius.

3/15/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the wisdom, guidance, and practical advice shared with me by Bridgette and her guides. I feel held and supported.

3/12/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

I felt very listened to and heard in my reading with Volta. I'm very grateful for the wisdom, guidance, and kind, caring energy that Volta shared with me.

3/4/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

I am grateful to Clarice for her support, wisdom and guidance, and for reflecting to me in a very clear positive way what my intuition is telling me, and how to listen to/honor it!

2/23/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Amy for the clear, wise, no-nonsense guidance shared!

2/16/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

I greatly appreciate the honest and supportive wisdom and guidance shared with me by Opal. I received valuable insight regarding the direct questions I asked, and also insight regarding navigating something that may come to pass in a way most supportive for myself. I feel more peaceful and patient following the reading with Opal, and feel her genuine support for me (and others) leading to increased self love.

2/3/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I received such a beautiful reading from Rheda in support of my own confidence, clarity, self-love and self-knowing. I've had a few readings with Rheda, and each time, have come to learn with the passage of a bit of time that she has accurately asked about and shared names of people who I will meet in the future.

1/24/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed the reading with Stasch, feeling very at ease. I feel he shared interesting, fascinating insight, that helped to reveal subtlety and nuance regarding my experience.

1/20/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

I very much appreciate the practical wisdom, guidance, and insight I received from Agnes, in such a straight-forward and prompt manner, and also with care. I feel very nourished and precious following the reading.