Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

132 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I'm deeply grateful for receiving a reading from Kittie. I feel reassured, more courageous, and I experience healing old unmet needs and deepening in self worth following the reading I had with her.

7/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the wisdom and guidance that Minerva shared with me, and for her insight and support.

6/22/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

I experience a wonderful connection with Angelica, and feel so supported and nourished by her. I experience growth through receiving wisdom and guidance through her, helping me to see and release attachment. The wisdom I receive from Angelica also helps me to formulate the questions to ask my guides so that I may grow further.

6/17/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I feel so listened to, supported by and seen by Bonnie. I am deeply blessed by and grateful for her and her gifts.

6/13/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for Esme's support of me and for the wisdom she shared with me, helping me to see things from a different point of view, more productive and nourishing for me.

6/13/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Keanu for the insight he shared, helping me to see some old, hidden energy in myself that needed to be revealed and that I may now work on.

6/9/2020

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Clarice for how she listened to me and shared insight so compassionately, helping me to see choices I have.

5/27/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie provided me with such beautiful, wise insight, that I could never have imagined or guessed. I'm so grateful.

5/27/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Hope for sharing very interesting insight with me.

5/18/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful to Susannah for the insight she shared with me.