Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

54 Reviews

Sort By
1/24/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed the reading with Stasch, feeling very at ease. I feel he shared interesting, fascinating insight, that helped to reveal subtlety and nuance regarding my experience.

1/20/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

I very much appreciate the practical wisdom, guidance, and insight I received from Agnes, in such a straight-forward and prompt manner, and also with care. I feel very nourished and precious following the reading.

1/19/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I'm very grateful for the reading with Amanda, providing insight, perspective, and guidance. I experienced kindness, care, and sweetness in the reading as well, such a nourishing energy for my own sweetness and way of being.

1/7/2019

Psychic Cherish x3300 stars Chat Reading

I’m so grateful the the beautiful, empowering insight and guidance I received through Cherish! What she shared is deeply meaningful to me, supporting me in trusting my intuition and exploring intuition and curiosity I have.

1/2/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I feel lighter in my heart and more joyful as a result of my reading with Minerva! Through the wisdom and guidance she shared with me, I feel very nourished, more free and expansive, and very grateful.

12/25/2018

Psychic Ezra x3251 stars Chat Reading

I experienced powerful insight and epiphany through the wisdom and guidance that Ezra shared with me. I felt very seen through the reading with Ezra, so that I am even able to see myself more clearly and with greater possibility. I feel nourished, supported, and more expansive. I'm weaving the wisdom Ezra shared with me into my life intentions and goals, feeling not only what a wonderful, propitious reading I received, however also what an auspicious time to receive. Thank you, Ezra.

12/24/2018

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Through this enjoyable reading with Anthony, I gained insight and understanding regarding a relationship and also learned of paths and opportunities available to me.

12/23/2018

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Mylie, learning of paths and opportunities available to me.

12/20/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I feel incredibly supported by Kimberle. I experience her deep integrity, and also experience her as a conduit and hollow bone, conveying wisdom that comes through from guides. I have found her to be fully accurate regarding results that were to come. I learn something from her each time she provides me with wisdom and guidance and I transform very quickly each time through the insight she has provided. Thank you, Kimberle.

12/7/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful reading with Kimberle. I experienced epiphany through wisdom she shared, and through that feel increasingly supported by and connected with my guides. In addition to this window of awareness opening for me through Kimberle's insight, I also felt reassured and at peace through the reading. Thank you Kimberle!