Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
12/4/2018

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

I feel blessed in the reading that I received from Allison. I feel full in myself and confident regarding a job interview I have tomorrow, and also a budding relationship. Thank you, Allison.

11/30/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I feel supported in and am grateful for the wisdom, guidance, and insight Narnia shared in a very straight-forward, honest, and transparent manner.

11/21/2018

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity felt what I was seeking guidance around before I asked, and shared beautiful, detailed insight, wisdom, and guidance regarding the relationships I was asking about. I feel grateful and nourished, and highly recommend working with Serenity.

11/16/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

I feel very nourished, guided, and supported in the insight and wisdom that Amy shared with me, really helping me to relax into myself and trust my feelings to guide me to what is right for me. I appreciate Amy's honesty and transparency as well. Thank you, Amy.

11/3/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

I experienced really connecting with Bridgette and being nourished and supported in the guidance and insight she shared. She also gave me a couple of practices to do, through which I feel love and empowerment.

10/25/2018

Psychic Timothy x3254 stars Chat Reading

The guidance I received from Timothy was very supportive of me, and helped me to navigate fear and concern and feel confident in meeting/relating with a former boyfriend who I hadn't seen for a year. Timothy asked me very direct questions, and that helped me to notice following my reading with Timothy how I didn't ask him direct questions. Thank you for that support of me as well, Timothy, for helping me to see how I may be more direct and clear.

10/4/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Following my reading with Mackenzie last evening, I feel increasingly grounded, expansive, and at home, resting in myself. I am able to see and embrace more fully myself and the gifts that I bring. I feel delighted, radiant, and joyful! Thank you, Mackenzie, for sharing your wisdom, guidance and gifts with me, supporting and nourishing me in growth and self-love, so that I may share more love with others and welcome more love into my life. Thank you for the connection we share. I felt and feel connected with you and your loved one, your guide, of whom you shared with me. I feel angel energy and light. Love and gratitude to you!

9/25/2018

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Chat Reading

I gained wisdom and clarity through the reading I received from Pandoria, and am also deeply grateful for her caring and honest approach.

9/1/2018

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed and am blessed and nourished by the reading I received from Cassandra. I feel greater trust and a greater sense of resting following the wisdom and support she shared from my guides. I appreciate the details and the timeline she shared also, and look forward to experiencing how things unfold in the coming months.

8/28/2018

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Angelica! I'm incredibly nourished and supported through our connection and so grateful for your wisdom and insight.