Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

116 Reviews

Sort By
4/1/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

This was a very powerful reading for me with Avery. I appreciate how honest, thorough and kind she is. I also appreciate her presence and how deeply she listens to me and the guidance shared, conveying with precision what she receives. I am deeply nourished and supported by what she shared with me, and was able to apply what she shared with me to talk with my loved one in a very productive way. Avery revealed secrets afoot to me and gave me tools so that I could process my feelings and approach the relating with my loved one with acceptance and care for me and my loved one.

3/29/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

I’m so grateful for Sasha’s honest, caring support, and for the insight and wisdom she shared. I feel very nourished and listened to through a reading with her and also enjoy the connection.

3/29/2020

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate the thorough, intuitive reading I received from Jasmine, and am so grateful for the insight and support I received through her.

3/24/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

I’m grateful for the insight that Tomas shared with me.

3/17/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

I felt warmth and caring in this supportive reading with Esme, and am so grateful for the wisdom and insight she shared.

3/16/2020

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Chat Reading

The insight Thalia shared with me was very practical, helpful, specific, and supportive to me.

3/13/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

I’m grateful for the insight and support I received from Michael.

3/4/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I was very supported through this accurate and detail-oriented reading with Tivon. She also helped me to act, bringing about the result that I intended.

3/2/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful reading with Avery. I feel seen and heard by Avery, and informed and comforted by the insight and guidance she shared. What she shared is also very practical, helping me to move forward in clarity. I'm grateful.

2/29/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

I am deeply grateful to connect with Angelica and receive wisdom and guidance through what she shares. This reading was deeply powerful for me, helping me to grow and resolve old patterns and fears.