Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

144 Reviews

Sort By
12/26/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent shared deep insight with me regarding a blindspot I've had related to the challenge I am experiencing and how to overcome it. He shared directly, specifically, and tangibly what I can do for myself, and coached me with humor in how to do it, making sure that I got it even after I expressed confusion. I am grateful for the wisdom he shared and his perseverance and persistence, telling me to give myself permission for closure and letting go of things no longer needed. I feel supported in choosing to be open to positive possibility and in control of my own destiny, and I am deeply grateful. Vincent, I'm doing what you told me to do! I am talking to and telling myself, choosing closure, and incorporating the aspect of giving myself permission into my intentions and goals. Thank you!

11/29/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate very much what Hope shared with me during our session. To stay focused on good things for myself, allowing blessings, and others to come to me as new healthy connections.

11/19/2021

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Chat Reading

I am deeply grateful for the beauty, wisdom, support and healing Seshen provided me with. I continue to take it in, working with it deeply to heal and to focus on positive possibility. What was shared is helping me to make meaning of aspects of my experience that I have been unable to process before. I experience the brilliance of Seshen's light and gifts, and feel so deeply blessed for connecting with her. I appreciate so much what was articulated in our session.

10/24/2021

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Chat Reading

Tillie shared very useful and effective tools with me for releasing what is no longer wanted, serving, or needed. For welcoming positive possibilities. I feel so much more free and clear. I'm grateful to Tillie for her support of me!

5/28/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate Lydia and the guidance and recommendation she shared with me. I felt warmth and kindness through her reading for me as well, helping me to “lighten up”.

5/28/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I feel deeply listened to and heard by Bonnie, and am grateful for her honest insight and guidance and clear communication.

12/23/2020

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I'm very grateful for Hazel's support of me, and for the wisdom and guidance she shared with me during our reading. I really appreciate the way she shared, so clearly, helping me to see myself and what I was asking about with greater clarity. What she shared is also helping me to reflect and deeply value myself. I'm grateful also for the healing energy she sent me and that she will pray for me and include me in her weekly ceremony.

9/2/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I feel so supported by Bonnie, and continue to reflect on the deep insight and guidance she shared with me. I am calmed and empowered through the wisdom she shares. What she shares helps me to grow and expands my ability to see others clearly and be with myself and others in a more neutral and accepting way. I feel more deeply present and can see how I can continue to cultivate deeper presence in myself, particularly while relating with others. I am so grateful to Bonnie.

9/1/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the support and insight that June shared with me, with such compassion. I'm grateful also for receiving healing energy and the power of prayer through June.

8/29/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

I experience great power through connecting with Delfina. After I've talked with her, some of the aspects I've asked her about instantly manifest in a very beautiful way. I experience the power of prayer through her - that when she shares with me that she will pray for me and who I'm asking about, the result is powerful and beautiful. I am in awe. Also, I experience that she calls me to a larger view and patience. There is mystery in what she shares, and I still feel uncertainty in myself regarding what the outcome will be regarding the relationship that I'm asking about. I feel greater peace and acceptance of how it may be.