Customer starlady Ratings & Reviews

138 Reviews

Sort By
12/23/2020

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I'm very grateful for Hazel's support of me, and for the wisdom and guidance she shared with me during our reading. I really appreciate the way she shared, so clearly, helping me to see myself and what I was asking about with greater clarity. What she shared is also helping me to reflect and deeply value myself. I'm grateful also for the healing energy she sent me and that she will pray for me and include me in her weekly ceremony.

9/2/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I feel so supported by Bonnie, and continue to reflect on the deep insight and guidance she shared with me. I am calmed and empowered through the wisdom she shares. What she shares helps me to grow and expands my ability to see others clearly and be with myself and others in a more neutral and accepting way. I feel more deeply present and can see how I can continue to cultivate deeper presence in myself, particularly while relating with others. I am so grateful to Bonnie.

9/1/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the support and insight that June shared with me, with such compassion. I'm grateful also for receiving healing energy and the power of prayer through June.

8/29/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

I experience great power through connecting with Delfina. After I've talked with her, some of the aspects I've asked her about instantly manifest in a very beautiful way. I experience the power of prayer through her - that when she shares with me that she will pray for me and who I'm asking about, the result is powerful and beautiful. I am in awe. Also, I experience that she calls me to a larger view and patience. There is mystery in what she shares, and I still feel uncertainty in myself regarding what the outcome will be regarding the relationship that I'm asking about. I feel greater peace and acceptance of how it may be.

8/14/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

I'm very grateful for Delfina's support of me, for how she helps me to see a different perspective, and for the healing energy she bestows on me and within the experience I'm having.

7/13/2020

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

I am grateful for the wisdom that Raven shared with me, helping me to see how I am being called/asked by my guides to really get in touch with what I want and make a strong stand for myself.

7/6/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I'm deeply grateful for receiving a reading from Kittie. I feel reassured, more courageous, and I experience healing old unmet needs and deepening in self worth following the reading I had with her.

7/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the wisdom and guidance that Minerva shared with me, and for her insight and support.

6/22/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

I experience a wonderful connection with Angelica, and feel so supported and nourished by her. I experience growth through receiving wisdom and guidance through her, helping me to see and release attachment. The wisdom I receive from Angelica also helps me to formulate the questions to ask my guides so that I may grow further.

6/17/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I feel so listened to, supported by and seen by Bonnie. I am deeply blessed by and grateful for her and her gifts.