Customer Raphael79 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Michael is truly gifted and had picked up my situation and people around me. He is non judgmental and true, true, true! He gave me the answer & blessings I asked for today. Thank you Michael, you made my day and comfort that I prayed for. I'll keep in touch.

10/12/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Actually it's 10 stars! Thank so very much Michael! You have no idea how much you helped me today.

9/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is excellent! He was able to pick up my situations and POI around me. He gave me predictions and hope it will come true.

9/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my readings with you Craig. You speak the truth, no false story telling or sugar coated. Let's see if predictions will come true soon.

9/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Craig, you calmed my mind and my spirit. You're amazing! You're a true Psychic, very gifted. I will surely call you back.

9/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Call Craig will tell you the truth. I wish I can give you more stars!

1/30/2019

Psychic Camila x3219 stars Phone Reading

Camila is very good, truly gifted!!! She was able to pick up my situation fast, even what the person thinks and feels about me. She honest and predictions are just happening as she said. I will call you again Camila. I enjoyed the reading and thank you!!!

1/8/2017

Psychic Bernadette x9522 stars Phone Reading

Bernadette is true. 2 of her predictions came to pass on right time frame. She's one of my favorite and will call her again. Thanks Bernadette !

8/27/2016

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is really very good! She picked up on my painful situations and she nailed it . She placed my heart, my mind calm and peaceful. She didn't waste my money and I will call her again. She is really good! Thank you Selene, I will keep in touch.

7/20/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Alan x9469 stars Phone Reading

Alan is barely new but I already had quite few readings with him and nothing has changed including his predictions. And one of his prediction already came true! If he can't see, he will tell you. He's truly gifted, exceptional, respectful and non judgmental. Thanks so very much Alan! Your insights gave me light, clarity and comfort. I'll keep in touch.