Customer Raphael79 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
1/30/2019

Psychic Camila x3219 stars Phone Reading

Camila is very good, truly gifted!!! She was able to pick up my situation fast, even what the person thinks and feels about me. She honest and predictions are just happening as she said. I will call you again Camila. I enjoyed the reading and thank you!!!

1/8/2017

Psychic Bernadette x9522 stars Phone Reading

Bernadette is true. 2 of her predictions came to pass on right time frame. She's one of my favorite and will call her again. Thanks Bernadette !

8/27/2016

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is really very good! She picked up on my painful situations and she nailed it . She placed my heart, my mind calm and peaceful. She didn't waste my money and I will call her again. She is really good! Thank you Selene, I will keep in touch.

7/20/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Alan x9469 stars Phone Reading

Alan is barely new but I already had quite few readings with him and nothing has changed including his predictions. And one of his prediction already came true! If he can't see, he will tell you. He's truly gifted, exceptional, respectful and non judgmental. Thanks so very much Alan! Your insights gave me light, clarity and comfort. I'll keep in touch.

7/18/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Alan x9469 stars Phone Reading

Alan picked up on my situation and much more including predictions. He's honest, very good & a true gifted psychic. He is one of the best and I will be following his schedule. I will definitely call him again. He will not waste your money.

9/20/2015

Psychic Alice x9251 stars Chat Reading

Alice is quick and connected. She's really gifted, nice, amazing and you won't regret a reading from her. She made my mind and my heart rest. Thank you Alice, can't wait for another reading.

8/28/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ari x9236 stars Phone Reading

Ari is exceptional! so good, so connected and sincere. She didn't give me generic answers and was so helpful. I wished I had more funds. Try her everyone, she's worth it! Thanks Ari!

8/28/2015

Psychic Ari x9236 stars Phone Reading

I found my Psychic! A really good gifted one! She will tell you what she sees and hear not what you want to hear. She didn't waste my money.

7/30/2015

Psychic Summer x9224 stars Chat Reading

Summer is really very good. She said things about me and my entire situation that were true. Thanks for all insights Summer and I'll keep you posted. I want another reading please!

7/23/2015

Psychic Fatima x8079 stars Chat Reading

It's my second reading with Fatima. She is really good and precise in her readings. Thanks again Fatima, I'll keep you posted!