Customer Anonymous101 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
4/2/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Devi! I'm sorry we got cut off too soon, but from what you stated, I believe everything you said to be true. Thanks for your awesome advice.

4/2/2019

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the reading. I felt like you hit the nail on the head for some of the things going on at work at the moment. I'm just waiting for the reading to unfold in the future.

4/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for your help and being patient with me during the cut off times. I appreciate your advice, and it gave me more insight into what I need to do over the next few months.

3/27/2019

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Isabella

3/26/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Betty for your insight. Just waiting for events to unfold now.

3/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She was one of the straightforward psychics I've conversed with. She wasted no time in getting to the point and didn't ask a lot of questions, which I liked. Waiting to see what happens next.

2/22/2019

Psychic Luna x9177 stars Phone Reading

Very direct. I think her predictions are correct, but I'm still waiting for the outcomes.

9/22/2018

Psychic Libby x8294 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your advice, Libby. I deeply appreciate the short amount of time you took to pick up on my questions and situation. You are truly gifted.

9/2/2018

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading. He knew my name without asking me. He confirmed something that has been on my mind for a while.

8/28/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I was cynical when it comes to psychics. After a previous reading with Carly, I have some hope. So far, everything she has told me came true. The timing was a little off, but still eerily accurate in the actual predictions so far. Thanks.