Customer vissepod Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
4/19/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Faustina. I will continue to choose her. I don’t know if it is because we read often but we have a great connection!

4/18/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Good reading... I would read with Rhiannon again!

4/5/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to Fabiola a few times about a particular situation. Last time I spoke to her she was very clear on what would happened and so it did. Today I followed up with her and she gave me instruction and said that we will talk again... And I feel very strongly that I should follow. Fabiola is direct but compassionate. I will definitely follow up after this reading.

4/1/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! Assertive and honest.

3/31/2021

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and great advice! I will definitely read with Alida again..

3/17/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Very clear and to the point. I will definitely get more readings from Remi.

3/17/2021

Psychic Coral x3011 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Coral. She is honest and to the point. I read with her often and I am always very great full for her words and her time.

3/15/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is great! She is fast at giving answers and on the spot. I trust the information that she gives me and I will continue to get readings from her.

3/2/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to Faustina twice in the last two weeks in regards to a situation I have going on. She has been very realistic and honest and have given me hope in times of sorrow. I will definitely continue our readings!

2/27/2021

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

I had a great reading with Shandra. It was my first time talking to her and I was very pleased. Shandra was very insightful, honest and to the point. No sugar coating but very compassionate. I will definitely speak to her again.