Customer vissepod Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
1/15/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Is the se one time I speak to Venus and she goes straight to the point. I enjoy her readings and will definitely come back for a follow up!

12/22/2020

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Harmony was amazing and gave me great advice. I will purchase another reading from her...

12/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and compassionate. I have been speaking to her for several months and she has guided me and given me peace of mind. She is always my favorite.

12/17/2020

Psychic Coral x3011 stars Chat Reading

I really like my readings with Coral. She is honest, straight to the point and very assertive. This was very on point on my first reading as was as good in my second. I will definitely get another reading from her next month.

12/16/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Orión. I feel like I will need more time on our next reading.

12/16/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Although very short Cheyenne gave me a very good reading and straight to the point.

12/16/2020

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

She was very sincere. I enjoyed my reading!

12/15/2020

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

She was very straight to the point and grounded.

12/8/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy was great. She went straight to the point and was very clear. I will get more readings from her!

12/6/2020

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

Cerberus was straight to the point and clear about what he said. He was compassionate and understanding. I will definitely get more readings from him.