Customer vissepod Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi was amazing! She was quick and assertive. I will definitely read with Remi again

6/15/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate Fabiola very much. She doesn’t sugar coat, she is wise and everything she has told me (even if it is not what I want to hear) is true. I have taken her advise before and it has worked out just as she has said. I will continue to read with her and I recommend her 100%.

6/14/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure reading with Faustina. She is fast and honest. I definitely recommend her.

5/23/2021

Psychic Gabe x4711 stars Chat Reading

I wish I would have had more time talking to him. Gabe was great! I wish him well...

5/22/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Louisa. She actually asked me questions about things I did not mention. Louisa was awesome!

5/22/2021

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Pearl! She is straight to the point and clear about her messages. She gave me clarity of mind.

4/19/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Faustina. I will continue to choose her. I don’t know if it is because we read often but we have a great connection!

4/18/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Good reading... I would read with Rhiannon again!

4/5/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to Fabiola a few times about a particular situation. Last time I spoke to her she was very clear on what would happened and so it did. Today I followed up with her and she gave me instruction and said that we will talk again... And I feel very strongly that I should follow. Fabiola is direct but compassionate. I will definitely follow up after this reading.

4/1/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! Assertive and honest.