Customer aqua66 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
1/1/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie reads my situation with such clarity. I first read with her a year and a half ago. What she predicted seemed so far off, but has turned out correct. Timing and all! This reading she made a prediction about my career that unfolded exactly as she saw it. She is the real deal and truly amazing! I look forward to watching more of her long term predictions unfold. I am certain they will. She is confident and very quick with the information she receives. Thank you, Sammie!

12/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

As much as I LOVE my chats with Anja, her predictions just do not come to pass for me. She seems to connect and really get a clear picture, but time and again I am disappointed with things not going as she sees. Maybe she doesn’t connect with me as well as it seems? Or maybe there is more free will involved with POI than most? I’m not sure, but it is confusing and frustrating to not have at least one prediction come to pass.

12/8/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

WOW! She sees things very clearly and is very easy to follow. Everything feels accurate and now to wait and see how it all plays out. Thank you, Tivon!

11/8/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

She is very quick to tune in and very accurate in her assessment of the situation. Waiting for January prediction to happen, but her confidence instills confidence in me. She does not waste your time. Worth a call!

11/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I was frustrated because it seemed Roxanne’s prediction was not playing out. Then I remembered an earlier chat where she described what was coming and she was right!! The timing is what is off. But what she sees happens. Tonight another prediction happened. Keeping my fingers crossed for the big one! She reads with such detail. Love her!! Thank you, Roxanne!

11/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Vincent for a year. So far his predictions have not come to pass for me. The rebound person was to end either way he said. Now he says they are long term. All over the board and pointing fingers at me for not taking his advise. I’ve been following the advice and path. Lost my respect.Time will tell.

9/8/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! Have read with her for more than a year and she is consistent and confident in what she sees. Love her!!

8/30/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

She made a prediction, for a week out, that just unfolded exactly as she saw it. Spot on!

8/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I read with Roxanne for the first time a month ago, and have reached out several times. Her insight is absolutely amazing! I’ve read with a dozen or so psychics on this network. I truly believe that if I had found her a year ago, I wouldn’t have had the need to read with so many advisors. I love her style. Very thorough with lots of detail and easy to understand. She reads deep and what she sees and hears is consistent from one reading to the next. I hope her predictions come to pass. I feel in my heart and gut that they will! Thank you, Roxanne for sharing your gift!

2/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Narnia was about 4.5 months ago. She picked up on something that nobody else did...even when I asked other advisors specifically. She does go deep. What she picked up on was not what I wanted to hear, but was in fact accurate.