Customer aqua66 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
2/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Phone Reading

Shira read my situation very clearly! She gave insight that helped me understand in a new way. She also provided some healing energy and while some of what she said wasn’t what I wanted to hear, I feel more grounded and at peace than I did before we spoke. Thank you for your insight, warnings and guidance!!

1/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie reads my situation with such clarity. I first read with her a year and a half ago. What she predicted seemed so far off, but has turned out correct. Timing and all! This reading she made a prediction about my career that unfolded exactly as she saw it. She is the real deal and truly amazing! I look forward to watching more of her long term predictions unfold. I am certain they will. She is confident and very quick with the information she receives. Thank you, Sammie!

12/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

As much as I enjoyed her readings, it unfortunately feels as though I was sold a fairytale. Nothing has panned out. Nothing. Promises and statements made that have gone 180 degrees the other way. Unfortunately I trusted and kept checking back when timelines weren’t coming to pass. nothing has come to fruition. Maybe it will someday...Who knows! Thankfully I have finally gotten a hold of my dependency/addiction to false hope. If it will be it will be. If not, his loss. I’ve outgrown him and my need for validation. Enjoyed chatting, but I can’t afford to “chat” with false hope and resent that she didn’t read him more accurately. He was not ready for me, as she stated almost 2 years ago, obviously.

12/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

As much as I LOVE my chats with Anja, her predictions just do not come to pass for me. She seems to connect and really get a clear picture, but time and again I am disappointed with things not going as she sees. Maybe she doesn’t connect with me as well as it seems? Or maybe there is more free will involved with POI than most? I’m not sure, but it is confusing and frustrating to not have at least one prediction come to pass.

12/8/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

WOW! She sees things very clearly and is very easy to follow. Everything feels accurate and now to wait and see how it all plays out. Thank you, Tivon!

11/8/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

She is very quick to tune in and very accurate in her assessment of the situation. Waiting for January prediction to happen, but her confidence instills confidence in me. She does not waste your time. Worth a call!

11/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I was frustrated because it seemed Roxanne’s prediction was not playing out. Then I remembered an earlier chat where she described what was coming and she was right!! The timing is what is off. But what she sees happens. Tonight another prediction happened. Keeping my fingers crossed for the big one! She reads with such detail. Love her!! Thank you, Roxanne!

11/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Vincent for a year. So far his predictions have not come to pass for me. The rebound person was to end either way he said. Now he says they are long term. All over the board and pointing fingers at me for not taking his advise. I’ve been following the advice and path. Lost my respect.Time will tell.

9/8/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! Have read with her for more than a year and she is consistent and confident in what she sees. Love her!!

8/30/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

She made a prediction, for a week out, that just unfolded exactly as she saw it. Spot on!