Customer Guest188 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2020

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

She just gave me a reading. I really appreciated her. I’ve been feeling stressed and she has eased that pain. She is an angel that is really in tune. Thank you.

9/24/2018

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best. Tunes in to me just fine.

4/14/2018

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love to talk to Dove. Talking to her is like talking to a friend. I just couldn't ask for better.

3/31/2017

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

I always love to get a reading from Shandra. I will be forever grateful for what she has done for me and for what she has taught me. I just want to talk to her more and more.

2/9/2017

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

She always hits the nail on the head. She was able to tune into my energy and the other persons energy. I love talking to her every month.

1/23/2017

Psychic Joanna x9201 stars Phone Reading

Joanna is different, but I like her. She is guiding me in life and is helping me out with my psychic abilities. Thank you!

1/23/2017

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

PJ is great, but I just don't feel like we connected. However, there's always going to be one that you do not connect with no matter what site or where you go. Just happens that way.

6/18/2015

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

As always, love this woman!!

5/22/2015

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Was very spot on. Will call her again!

3/18/2015

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Loved Joy. She lives up to her name!