Customer Guest188 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raina, for your help! She connected very well with me. The conversation wasn’t long but she connected quickly and could tell what was happening. Thank you.

8/2/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Very in tune, she has helped me a lot. Thank you, Hope!

6/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove is always there when I need her. She has been reading for me for a few years now and I know that I can count on her to be there for me and help me with whatever I need. She is always on point and helps me to see another side to things. Thank you, Dove.

5/25/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Per usual, good reading. I just love Dove and she tunes in very well to me. Thank you, Dove! You have saved my life!

3/30/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove, I can’t thank you enough for always being there for me. You have helped me to grow as a person and now I’m seeing things in ways that I’ve never seen before. But thank you for always being there for me and to even help me grow emotionally as a woman. Thank you for listening and always being in tune.

2/23/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

As always, she’s kind and compassionate. She’s the one that I prefer. I love talking to Dove and she’s always spot on. Thank you, Dove. For everything!

10/30/2021

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

I love this reader. She is so amazing and connected quickly to me. She’s also spot on!

9/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

I always look for Dove when I’m on here as she is one of my go to’s. I love Dove and she is always spot on. Thank you, Dove!

9/9/2021

Psychic Amara x4714 stars Chat Reading

Would go to her again. Love her energy, she was on point!

11/26/2020

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

She just gave me a reading. I really appreciated her. I’ve been feeling stressed and she has eased that pain. She is an angel that is really in tune. Thank you.