Customer Caseylee Ratings & Reviews

57 Reviews

Sort By
6/22/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is a kind soul, direct and not afraid to tell it straight. He’s a joy to do a reading with as his compassion for others is genuine; mixed with some wonderful humor as well!

6/14/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Very good intuitive, I like her style

4/19/2019

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Love Sophia! She’s very in tune quickly and jumps into the reading.

1/20/2019

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is always consistent and quick, she doesn’t waste time, doesn’t require a lot of information.

1/20/2019

Psychic Chandi x7295 stars Phone Reading

Too many questions- difficult to get to why you’re calling and assuming when you’re trying to articulate without trying to give too much information. She relied solely on cards. The biggest mistake was for your u to say there was no love - you clearly were not connected to me or the situation because we are best friends, there is an intense bond between us that’s unbreakable! I don’t know what you were getting but I am sure you could feel my energy being completely frustrated.

12/28/2018

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional reading, quick, direct, clear and concise information.

12/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lois x3137 stars Phone Reading

Loved the reading. Engaged quickly on point with current and predictions so far have been accurate! Thank you!

11/28/2018

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

I have had two readings and that alone speaks for itself. We connected, she was accurate, asked little to no questions and she has been consistent with information and what she picks up. Predictions have been accurate, time is something that no one can pinpoint but she’s close, very close and truly gets the depths not just surface. Highly recommendable

10/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Yesterday was my first reading Stasch and THANK YOU!!! I have been in love with someone that is the kindest soul and at times difficult to navigate. Stasch is also a very kind soul he picked up on events and things that only I knew about so helpful to me personally. Genuine, authentic and I will definitely be speaking to him again when I need spiritual guidance. A+++

10/26/2018

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Jumped right into reading- very nice to speak with, easy flow. I would prefer less questions to proceed the initial overview only because I just want to know what you receive, as it lends towards more opinion based response or conversation than reading. Still overall satisfied with reading provided for me and would speak to her again.