Customer Caseylee Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
8/28/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed my reading with Gabrielle. She jumped right into the reading and took her time to speak to details. She was very accurate with individuals, influences and overall a positive person. I highly value zero negatively being injected because it speaks to someone who is providing insights versus personal opinions. She does upfront provide you with options to use tools or no tools, will do general read but can ask specifics.

8/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lillian x3451 stars Phone Reading

Lillian was direct and very clear on what she sees. I try not to rate readings immediately and allow time for events to unfold and she is accurate not only with how things currently are but future unfolding.

8/2/2019

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is always quick to jump in doesn’t waste time and is accurate, she will provide more insights you have to ask direct questions on what you’re wanting to know and even if you ask for a general direction of where do you see my career going forward. She’s never mislead me

7/31/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Ryan was pleasant to speak to, I asked Ryan two specific areas of questions and he let’s say rushed response very short answer not much beyond it which preempted additional questions so I sort of felt I was leading it just a touch. Maybe we just didn’t connect well and that happens. We shall see if his predictions regarding work will come to fruition and overall I am neutral. Nothing extremely negative and nothing extremely positive

7/12/2019

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele was quick to pick up situations, nailed it! Keep it real Adele!!! She did my heart good - predictions dead on in addition to current events and even my personal needs from the read - thank you Adele!!!

7/11/2019

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Always great to talk to

7/5/2019

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy jumpstarts the reading, there is no messing around you ask the question and she responds. If there is more you want to know or understand she will continue but doesn’t waste your time.

6/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Stasch is a kind soul, direct and not afraid to tell it straight. He’s a joy to do a reading with as his compassion for others is genuine; mixed with some wonderful humor as well!

6/14/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Very good intuitive, I like her style

6/14/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet to speak with and very accurate with her reading.