Customer Caseylee Ratings & Reviews

54 Reviews

Sort By
1/20/2019

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is always consistent and quick, she doesn’t waste time, doesn’t require a lot of information.

1/20/2019

Psychic Chandi x7295 stars Phone Reading

Too many questions- difficult to get to why you’re calling and assuming when you’re trying to articulate without trying to give too much information. She relied solely on cards. The biggest mistake was for your u to say there was no love - you clearly were not connected to me or the situation because we are best friends, there is an intense bond between us that’s unbreakable! I don’t know what you were getting but I am sure you could feel my energy being completely frustrated.

12/28/2018

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional reading, quick, direct, clear and concise information.

12/21/2018

Psychic Lois x3137 stars Phone Reading

Loved the reading. Engaged quickly on point with current and predictions so far have been accurate! Thank you!

11/28/2018

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

I have had two readings and that alone speaks for itself. We connected, she was accurate, asked little to no questions and she has been consistent with information and what she picks up. Predictions have been accurate, time is something that no one can pinpoint but she’s close, very close and truly gets the depths not just surface. Highly recommendable

10/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Yesterday was my first reading Stasch and THANK YOU!!! I have been in love with someone that is the kindest soul and at times difficult to navigate. Stasch is also a very kind soul he picked up on events and things that only I knew about so helpful to me personally. Genuine, authentic and I will definitely be speaking to him again when I need spiritual guidance. A+++

10/26/2018

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Jumped right into reading- very nice to speak with, easy flow. I would prefer less questions to proceed the initial overview only because I just want to know what you receive, as it lends towards more opinion based response or conversation than reading. Still overall satisfied with reading provided for me and would speak to her again.

10/20/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is a beautiful person, she is very sincere and accurate with situations. She really does care for her clients and quickly began to read without a lot of following questions. She has light and is one of a few advisors that doesn’t judge she provides insight what she sees or feels in a very loving way but direct at the same time.

10/19/2018

Psychic Shakira x3157 stars Phone Reading

Picked up not only on situations as is, but also correctly with no judgements against anyone- saw things correctly and was consistent with message throughout the reading. Enjoyed the time , she’s direct with what she sees but no opinions towards anything and clearly understands Free will and choices to be made. She could see things clearly from all perspectives. Easy to speak too, doesn’t ask a lot of questions jumps right in.

10/19/2018

Psychic Tyler x3265 stars Phone Reading

Although initially in the call the reading began okay, after I shared a bit of info the reading I was paying for turned into opinion and counseling, get this book, I attempted to redirect... I understand I am calling you for a reading so tell me what you see.