Customer Lovingheart Ratings & Reviews

109 Reviews

Sort By
10/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is absolutely amazing. She has a gift and I am thankful to have her to talk to. She has given me hope when I felt there was none. I have been talking to Therese for a long time and she is always kind and patient no matter how many times I ask the same questions. Therese, I am trying to wait for things to change. I believe all that you tell me about what’s going on in his life. I hope this month will be the month I have news of change. Thank you so much Therese for continuing to be here for me. You will continue to hear from me.

9/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is an angel. She has been there for me for quite some time now. She is patient and really cares about what’s happening in your life. I have asked Therese the same questions over and over again. She has become a dear friend to me. She deserves much more than 5 stars. I don’t know how I would have made it without her. I have been going through some difficult times. She continues to remain nonjudgmental and tells me what’s going on with M. So much time has passed and I worry if things will ever get better. Therese says it will. I hold on to that. Once you do a reading with her, you will want another. I always wish I can talk to her more/longer. She helps me keep my emotions in control. Thank you Therese for all the insight and information you have told me. I truly Miss M. I hope in the next couple weeks, I have good news. I continue to reread all my chats from you. It gives me some hope. You will hear from me again soon. Thank you, please keep me in your thoughts.

6/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is truly one of the most caring nonjudgmental advisors you can speak with. Over the years she has guided me through some very difficult times. There are times when I think my situation is hopeless... but she sees it is not. She has provided me with details and feelings of others. I later find out what information she gave me to be true. I talk to her quite often, sometimes just a couple minutes. She does not tell you anything she doesn’t see. Therese it’s been so long for me and M. Time keeps going bye and my heart and soul aches. I wake during the night around the same time thinking of him. I find myself emotional throughout the day and night when I’m alone. I wonder if He still thinks of me too/will come back. You said he does and will be back. I will try to hold on to that, as the days pass, I feel more hopeless. Thank you for listening to me and caring about what’s going on in my life. Having you as a friend/someone to talk to makes me feel all will be ok. I wish I could see what you see in the future. It’s seems/feel like it’s over.. I hope there will be some good news soon Therese. Please keep me in your thoughts. You will hear from me again. Thank you...Thank you.

5/9/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira is absolutely amazing. She is nonjudgmental caring and will tell you what’s going on in any situation. She will only tell you what she truly sees. I have been talking to her often. She has a true gift and I am so thankful that she shares it. No matter how many times I call her about the same situation and asked the same questions, she remains friendly. If you have not tried her don’t hesitate. You will not regret it! She helps me to stay calm and see things in a different view. I am truly thankful to have found her. She deserves 1 million stars! Thank you Moira... You will continue to hear for me. Please continue to keep me in your thoughts.

4/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is absolutely amazing! She can tell you what’s going on with details as well. I have questioned what she tells me. As usual I found out that it is true. She helps to relieve my worries and keeps my emotions under control. She remains patient no matter how many times I continue to ask the same question over and over again. When things seem so hopeless Theresa helps me see it in a different light. I have been talking to Therese for many years now and as often as I can. If I could I would talk to her daily. I know when I am doing a reading with Theresa she’s telling me Exacty what she sees. I am going through a difficult time and I am thankful to have her to talk to. When you try her....you will definitely come back again... she will not disappoint you! Therese Thank you for helping me stay positive about what’s going on. I find myself feeling like giving up. I wish things would change soon. You will hear from me again soon. I’m in line but hopefully I can catch you on chat.

2/24/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is absolutely amazing! She is one of the best advisors on PS. I have been talking to Therese for many years now. No matter how many times I asked the same questions repeatedly.. she remains kind and patient with me. After you try her one time... You will be back again! She gives correct information and insights. I don’t always get validation, but I know what she sees is true. Things have been slow. I am starting to lose hope. However I believe you Therese. I’m hoping all you see comes to pass. Thank you Therese for being there for me and a good friend. I will be chatting again with you soon.

12/29/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is absolutely one of the best advisors you can speak with. Try her and you will definitely come back again. Therese I am so happy you have chat times available. I now have more opportunities to contact you when I need guidance quickly. I spoke to you today 1/3 on the phone. I was really anxious to know what was going on. Thank you for the insight you gave me. It helps me to feel better about this situation. I still get emotional at times but I know what you see is the absolute truth. I have had my doubts and as always I am proven wrong. This has been a very long road and I wouldn’t have made it this far without you. You have been a great friend to me and I thank you a million times. No matter how many times I ask the same questions... you have always been kind and nonjudgmental. I just don’t know how much longer I can hold on Therese. You will hear from me again soon... by chat. Forgot to say “Happy New Year” may your year be full of Blessings. Thank you... Thank You

12/2/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is absolutely the best advisor you can talk to. Believe me... she is worth the wait. Therese today is 12/5... I try call but he wasn’t alone. Seems hopeless. I just don’t see how I will ever see him. I know you say it will happen in 10-11 days. We haven’t even had a conversation. Today is difficult for me. I’m extremely emotional and feeling dumb. Trying to hold myself/my tears together until bed tonight. Yes he got my note.. just as you said. I drove by to check. Thank you so much for being here for me. This is has been the most difficult situation to deal with. I don’t know where I would be if I didn’t have your insight and guidance. You are amazing Therese and a great friend to me. I will be back in line this week. Talk to you soon. Please keep me in your thoughts.

11/4/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is the absolute best advisor. She has been there for me for the past few years. She deserves way more than 5 stars. Once you speak to her, you will understand why she has a line. Therese I spoke to you for a couple minutes and did try to go see him on 11/11 Sunday. He was not there.. I guess he doesn’t open. Someone else does. I am so down and trying my best to stay positive/hopefull. I wish I could see him and I wish we were close again. It seems like I won’t see him. I barely get to speak to him, but I do know why. I am considering giving up. I need him to be expressive and eventually make/find time. I get emotional different times throughout the the day/night. I appreciate all you have done to help me Therese. I will be in line again soon. Please keep me in your thoughts. Thanks You a million times.

10/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

If you have not tried Therese.. you are missing out on someone special. She is truly a caring and gifted advisor. For me she has become my friend. She remains patient and nonjudgmental. My situation has been going on for a long time now. Therese has helped me stay grounded and see things from a different perspective. I appreate her insight and guidance. I really don’t know how I would have made it this far without talking to her. There are times I just want to give up...if only I could see what she does. I believe what she sees and her predictions are correct. I do understand time is fluid and others are involved, therefore it can change. It’s now 10/26 Yes Therese, he saw my message later(I know because marked seen) the day I spoke to you. I hope the time for seeing him happens. It has beeen so long. I do get emotional when I think about it. I am trying to stay positive along with rereading my notes and your messages. I thank you a million times for caring and helping me. I am lucky to have found you. I will be in line again soon. Hopefully with good new. Talk to you soon.