Customer Maybaby79 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
3/6/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Seth is great to talk to and what he says makes sense! I will be calling back.

3/2/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed talking with Nina. Very friendly, quick answers that make sense. Thanks!

8/16/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

I haven't been on psychic source in a long time and decided to try it again. My gut told me to try this new reader. I really enjoyed my reading with Frida and felt that she did connect with me and her predictions make sense. I look forward to calling her back and updating her.

5/2/2016

Psychic Randall x8129 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Randall. You were compassionate and helped me understand the situation better.

5/1/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Paige, it pains me to write this review. This is D. We talked about David and you thought things would work out between us this month. Well, he wrote me a vicious email in which he attacked my character and said goodbye. It was quite shocking. Even if he does apologize (which he won't), there is no way I will end up with this cruel man.

3/16/2016

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I really like Janax. I have read with her three times, with a few months in between each reading, and she is consistent. i like that you don't have to give her much information and she is able to quickly explain the situation to you. She seems very kind as well.

3/15/2016

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Normally I would prefer that a psychic not use tools. But I had a good feeling about Anthony and I was right! He reads the cards quickly and explains how they relate to your situation. I have confidence in him. He is nice and easy to talk to.

3/10/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kia x9345 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading with Kia and was impressed. Time will tell if her predictions are accurate, but I felt like she was honest and not just telling me what I wanted to hear. The best thing about her is she uses no tools and answers your questions quickly! She does not beat around the bush or try to give you advice, although she does make you aware of options available to you. She comes across as very kind as well. This is how all readings should be! Try her! I hardly ever leave reviews on this site but felt compelled to leave one for Kia.

2/1/2015

Psychic Ada x9110 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Ada, you helped calm my nerves tonight!

1/28/2015

Psychic Constance x9125 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading with Constance that was quite helpful to me. I feel she gave me good insight!