Customer LaVidaLisa Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

OK. Time will tell on career predictions.

10/23/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

No connection

10/1/2019

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Michele! Started off with a general assessment of my personality without asking for my birthday/zodiac sign, which was refreshing. Very well read and more connected/accurate than most. Flows easily with you from topic to topic without getting stuck, and doesn’t ask a million questions

8/30/2019

Psychic Kylie x3463 stars Phone Reading

Hoped for a lot more detail.

8/4/2019

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t feel like we connected. The answer to everything was “It’s your choice,” and guidance kept changing every time I provided more information.

8/3/2019

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Reading seemed vague. Other reviewers mentioned lots of detail and information, and that wasn't my experience at all. She was so nice, but just did NOT help me.

7/6/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Jane, I loved speaking with you and appreciate the validations. I feel hopeful and positive about the next phase of my life – a new city, new career opportunities, new ways to channel healing to others, and new love!!

7/4/2019

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Julie for a long time today, and it was worth it! She’s very caring and empathic, and I feel a greater sense of clarity and empowerment. Thank you!

4/22/2019

Psychic Faye x3356 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady, but our talk was just flat and very general. No real connection and I didn’t learn anything new. I ended the call after two questions.

4/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Not a helpful chat. No connection.