Customer LaVidaLisa Ratings & Reviews

81 Reviews

Sort By
2/1/2020

Psychic Arabella x3586 stars Phone Reading

Happy to leave her first review. I had a high level of confidence in her reading and her process.

1/29/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind and dear man!

1/23/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Poor reading; couldn't validate anything she said. Asked if she felt a connection, and she said NO - should have said so up front!

1/23/2020

Psychic Sunny x3394 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, but I don’t think she tuned into this situation accurately. Much of what she said just didn’t resonate with what I already know, and the items that were correct seemed based off the information I provided.

1/21/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Lovely, feeling person, motherly and kind. A new favorite.

1/12/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Try as I might, I can’t appreciate Chris’ style and tendency toward general, unclear statements.

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding. Leena has an incredible gift. Love, love, loved talking to her and really felt that she was relaying messages directly from Spirit.

1/7/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Diana. Why are you always so RIGHT? Thank you for always holding me accountable for my own feelings and emotional work, while still being compassionate. You’re a true gem.

1/2/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady's gentleness and spiritual approach. We ran out of time during this reading, but I'll be back!

12/25/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I do think Dharma was fairly accurate, and she’s a nice person. When the tarot itself becomes the complete basis of a reading, rather than a spiritual/energetic connection, it’s a lot less convincing.