Customer LaVidaLisa Ratings & Reviews

86 Reviews

Sort By
3/10/2020

Psychic Indigo x3515 stars Phone Reading

No connection

2/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Khepri x3590 stars Phone Reading

Not good – felt like she gave me a lot of cliches. “Want love? Write it down and ask the Universe.” On life purpose. I could have just Googled it. “Like writing? You should write a book. Like mentoring? Maybe your life purpose is to be a court advocate.” (PS – I don’t want to do either.)

2/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Not my cup of tea. Very “hard” energy, and she talks nonstop without ever actually communicating/connecting with you.

2/1/2020

Psychic Arabella x3586 stars Phone Reading

Happy to leave her first review. I had a high level of confidence in her reading and her process.

1/29/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind and dear man!

1/23/2020

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

Not the best reading; too many vague "often, people do this" or "sometimes, this is the way things are" or "maybe you could try" type answers.

1/23/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Poor reading; couldn't validate anything she said. Asked if she felt a connection, and she said NO - should have said so up front!

1/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sunny x3394 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, but I don’t think she tuned into this situation accurately. Much of what she said just didn’t resonate with what I already know, and the items that were correct seemed based off the information I provided.

1/21/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Lovely, feeling person, motherly and kind. A new favorite.

1/12/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Try as I might, I can’t appreciate Chris’ style and tendency toward general, unclear statements.