Customer SS Chicago Ratings & Reviews

82 Reviews

Sort By
3/12/2022

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend him. He is the real deal. I cannot wait to read with him again.

1/18/2022

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

What Can I say - I felt an instant connection and trust for Drew. Not something easy for me I believe he connected to my situation and gave me a very accurate reading. He picked up on the feelings of my love....and gave me a male perspective that I really needed. I recommend him BIG TIME

1/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Always on Point - you can trust Bridgette - if you want quick to the pointe answers- she is your girl. She is kind and smart and the real deal. But you have to believe.....manifest.....and really listen

12/21/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Read with Angel - It was meant to be. Felt a good connection with her. She is honest and direct and quick to respond. Definitely worth a try.

2/17/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

Aurora was quick and very acurate. She reads with no tools which I love. She reads energy and I felt like she was the read deal. I would recommend reading with her. She did not provide timelines.

12/6/2020

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

Be prepared with questions. this is the only way he reads.which is fine if you are okay with that he seemed right with everything he said - I just wish I was better prepared for this reading. I would recommend him for sure.

12/5/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie - is the read deal- she has not disappointed me yet - I feel like she is a career psychic that really truly cares about her clients. She will only tell you the truth

12/3/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Honestly one of the best on the site. Definitely read with Kittie- waiting on her follow up email to our last call.So excited to hear from her

11/10/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

I really dislike when people review someone multiple times because then it gives a false positive on the rating scale but I did call Kittie back the next day to do some energy work we discussed in our last reading. I love her style and I am waiting for the positive results of the work to follow shortly

11/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

I connected with Kittie right away. I gave her very little information and she was able to know my situation right away. She could pick up on the feelings of the person I was calling about with ease. And she was able to give me information that was above and beyond my expectations. its like this....we call a psychic on a website like this and we never really know what we are going to get or even if the reviews are on mark. I can tell you that Kittie has the gift. I look forward to doing energy work with her in the very near future. Give her a try you will not be disappointed.