Customer SS Chicago Ratings & Reviews

50 Reviews

Sort By
2/10/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Great

2/9/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Always confident and accurate.

1/26/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Favorite

1/24/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I think I found my new favorite psychic - he really is amazing - quick , accurate, detailed, wise and sincere. What else do you need for a psychic? - I love a man's perspective. try him - you will not be disappointed.

12/27/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best. She is not only accurate. She cares. We got caught off last night and she took the time to email me confirmation and reassurance. What more could you want in a psychic. Seriously. If you don’t get in line to read with Theresa your making a mistake. Do it. You won’t be disappointed. You’ll meet your personal psychic. Your go to.

11/29/2018

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Simply the best.

11/28/2018

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Video Reading

I had a video reading with Paige - it was wonderful - I connected with her right away. She is so easy to talk to and quick with her information. I hope that all of her predictions come true - I recommend reading with Paige - She is a gifted Psychic.

11/25/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I really wanted a man's perspective as well as a clear concise psychic reading. Donovan Nailed it. Just waiting to see if his predictions come true - give him a try you will not be disappointed

11/24/2018

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to - quick with information - Confident with her readings She tells you like it is - waiting for her predictions to come true

11/22/2018

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Carmaleena - jjust waiting for her predictions to come true -