Customer SS Chicago Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2018

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Video Reading

I had a video reading with Paige - it was wonderful - I connected with her right away. She is so easy to talk to and quick with her information. I hope that all of her predictions come true - I recommend reading with Paige - She is a gifted Psychic.

11/25/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I really wanted a man's perspective as well as a clear concise psychic reading. Donovan Nailed it. Just waiting to see if his predictions come true - give him a try you will not be disappointed

11/24/2018

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to - quick with information - Confident with her readings She tells you like it is - waiting for her predictions to come true

11/22/2018

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Carmaleena - jjust waiting for her predictions to come true -

11/20/2018

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Declan -I will let you know if his predictions come true.

11/15/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I never ever do chat readings but Narnia has such great reviews I decided to check it out I was not disappointed - she was quick and with a lot of details - I would give her a try .

11/6/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Honest. Clear and decisive.

10/29/2018

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Read with Serenity on 10/29. None of her predictions happened.

8/9/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Love Bridget. Always on point and acurate. Beautiful inside and out. Btw. Love the new picture.

8/5/2018

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward. Positive and confident in her readings. She tells you how she sees it. Very strong. I like it