Customer SS Chicago Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
6/2/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

I love her authentic style . She is non judgmental and quick to provide detailed accurate information.

5/31/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

I feel a very strong connection to Danielle . She is non judgmental and quick to provide detailed accurate information. One of my favorites - she will not disappoint you.

5/31/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I love her direct, confident style . She is non judgmental and quick to provide detailed accurate information.

5/28/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

She is fabulous - kind - quick , accurate, a real professional.

5/23/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

He is non judgmental and quick to provide detailed accurate information.

2/10/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Great

2/9/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Always confident and accurate.

1/26/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Favorite

1/24/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I think I found my new favorite psychic - he really is amazing - quick , accurate, detailed, wise and sincere. What else do you need for a psychic? - I love a man's perspective. try him - you will not be disappointed.

12/27/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best. She is not only accurate. She cares. We got caught off last night and she took the time to email me confirmation and reassurance. What more could you want in a psychic. Seriously. If you don’t get in line to read with Theresa your making a mistake. Do it. You won’t be disappointed. You’ll meet your personal psychic. Your go to.