Customer muffy65 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
11/13/2021

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Analisa's reading was spot on! Not only did she confirm things I had not even told her prior, but she also provided accurate details, and valuable insights. Additionally, Analisa was empathetic, compassionate, and respectful, and I enjoyed her wonderful sense of humor. Analisa provided me with very positive feedback regarding my students and my school community, feedback which was very affirming. I will choose her for future readings.

11/12/2021

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

It was more generalized and future-oriented, and not as specific as I had hoped, but interesting and informative, nonetheless. So we shall see.

10/9/2021

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Addition was wonderful. She offered real and actionable advice, and showed great empathy and compassion for my situation. She even encouraged me to keep in contact. While some of the information was what I already knew, and perhaps didn't want to hear, it will prove beneficial to me in the long-run. Thank you, Addision!

3/2/2018

Psychic Albany x9878 stars Phone Reading

Albany is fabulous! Her reading was quick and precise, as well as upbeat and compassionate. She also confirmed almost to the word what a previous psychic told me. I will be reading with her again. Thank you, Albany.

3/1/2018

Psychic Matilda x8169 stars Phone Reading

Matilda was kind and compassionate. She intuited things that I had not even mentioned. Since I asked her about career-related matters, I didn't get a chance to ask her about other aspects of my life.

2/28/2018

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Really good reading. Suzi was very straight-forward, and yet kind and compassionate. She offered me wonderful advice, and explained things about my personal astrology that I did not know. She got me thinking about my life, and my future, in ways I had not previously considered. Thank you, Suzi!

2/28/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annabella x9953 stars Phone Reading

I asked Annabella some specific questions re: my current job, and what the future holds in that regard. She saw changes in how I will do my job. I suppose I need to wait and see what happens.

7/14/2017

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Pearl was wonderful. She was compassionate and empathetic, but also gave good guidance and direction.

5/30/2017

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Pearl very much. It was my first reading with here. She was compassionate and informative. I had questions about my mother, who passed away recently. Although the reading was emotional for me, I ended my session with Pearl better informed, and more confident. Pearl also didn't keep me on the line longer than was needed, which I greatly appreciated. I will be reading with her again.

3/12/2017

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely LOVE Irena! I read wth her almost exclusively, and when I can't get a reading with her, I feel that my reading isn't complete. Irena has become more than a psychic to me; she's also a special friend. I know her readings are on-point and honest. Irena is the BEST!