Customer rudy c Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax I always enjoy your readings very accurate details with things going on in my life and relationship.

5/1/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Great reading very detailed and accurate! added to my favorite advisors.

11/1/2017

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate with my current situation great advice on how to handle it will definitely be doing business with Tomas again A++++

7/13/2016

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate reading to bad I ran out of funds but I will be definitely be calling again thank you Suzi A++++

10/21/2014

Psychic Jonay x7502 stars Phone Reading

Jonay was right on with what's going on in my marriage she gave me great advice I will be contacting her soon thanks again

9/30/2014

Psychic Cala x9042 stars Phone Reading

accurate with my situation knew exactly how I have been feeling and what I have been thinking sometimes you just need to close one door to allow another one to open! highly recommend cala!

9/28/2014

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is amazing and very accurate with everything that I am feeling and has given me something to look forward too not just in my relationship but my self as well! Thank Arthur I will be in touch soon!

9/25/2014

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is amazing!! dead on with what's going on around me very accurate highly recommend thanks for your advice Will be calling you soon!