Customer creatorjp Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Small update to my last review from earlier today. John also picked up that my POI has a cat so his attention to detail when he does his remote viewing is simply remarkable. He's MARVELOUS! Love from MA! xoxoxoxo

11/22/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I have left several reviews, but John continues to amaze me so I'm writing yet another one! Today he told me to contact my POI and that he would respond right away and he texted while we were still on the phone! Then he went on to describe the color of the carpet in my office. He is right on the money time and time again. He has been so helpful in guiding me through a tough situation and he's very funny and loving too! Call him and you will not be disappointed! Love from MA and sometimes RI, WA and CA! xoxoxoxo

11/2/2019

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Phone Reading

Clarice is sweet and gave an excellent read on my POI. She was spot on and gave me peace of mind with her accurate connection to my situation! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you!!!

11/2/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina has been an incredible support during a difficult year. She can tune in and accurately read a situation with compassion and honesty so you know where things stand. You won’t be disappointed!! Many times she has calmed my anxiety and helped me to understand things I wouldn’t know on my own. Thank you and much love!

11/1/2019

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl is sweet and compassionate and right on the money. She tuned in quite accurately to my situation and gave me peace of mind. Thank you so much!!!

10/30/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is incredibly accurate and truthful and compassionate with his readings!!! He can see exact dates (10 so far), what a person is feeling and even describe to a T where they live. I would be lost without his guidance during a difficult year! Thank you so much! All my love from MA and sometimes RI!

9/5/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I keep reviewing John because he continues to be AMAZING. He has accurately predicted EIGHT dates. He has been instrumental in guiding me through some difficult career and relationship times and I can't imagine going through my life without his guidance. You will NOT be disappointed. Much love and gratitude from MA and sometimes RI. xoxo

7/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is incredibly accurate! He has predicted five exact dates and can describe details about you and others down to the dress you are wearing! He is kind and funny and caring and is helping me tremendously through a tough time. Love, MA and RI!

7/10/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

From Massachusetts and Rhode Island, John is the REAL DEAL. He is incredibly accurate having predicted FIVE EXACT dates of when someone would contact me: three texts from romantic partner, a job offer, and a recruiter reaching out for an opportunity....these communications all happened exactly when he said they would! He can also accurate describe where I am and where my person in question lives down to the detail of the color of my dress and the kind of street he lives on! He is also kind, funny and helping me through a ery challenging time in my life. I would be lost without him. I have so much love and gratitude for him! Call him and he will change your life! xoxo

4/21/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is incredibly accurate!!! I’m from Rhode Island and John predicted three exact dates which is very difficult to do!! In early March he told me I would hear from someone on March 21/22 and I got the text March 22nd! He then said on April 3rd that I would hear about a job on April 15th and that’s the day I heard! I was then asking about a job interview for the next day and he knew the exact start time! John is also very kind and very funny and has been instrumental in helping guide me through a tough time personally and professionally. 5 stars forever!!! Love working with you!!! So grateful!