Customer creatorjp Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is incredibly accurate! He has predicted five exact dates and can describe details about you and others down to the dress you are wearing! He is kind and funny and caring and is helping me tremendously through a tough time. Love, MA and RI!

7/10/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

From Massachusetts and Rhode Island, John is the REAL DEAL. He is incredibly accurate having predicted FIVE EXACT dates of when someone would contact me: three texts from romantic partner, a job offer, and a recruiter reaching out for an opportunity....these communications all happened exactly when he said they would! He can also accurate describe where I am and where my person in question lives down to the detail of the color of my dress and the kind of street he lives on! He is also kind, funny and helping me through a ery challenging time in my life. I would be lost without him. I have so much love and gratitude for him! Call him and he will change your life! xoxo

4/21/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is incredibly accurate!!! I’m from Rhode Island and John predicted three exact dates which is very difficult to do!! In early March he told me I would hear from someone on March 21/22 and I got the text March 22nd! He then said on April 3rd that I would hear about a job on April 15th and that’s the day I heard! I was then asking about a job interview for the next day and he knew the exact start time! John is also very kind and very funny and has been instrumental in helping guide me through a tough time personally and professionally. 5 stars forever!!! Love working with you!!! So grateful!

10/17/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig was excellent! You can trust him to give a kind and accurate reading. Much love to you Craig!

10/16/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazing! On point and accurate, warm, firm, funny and FUN. Love him and will continue to work with him!

5/14/2015

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate and fast with her typing and also kind! Call her!

5/9/2015

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Gives a lot of information with little background. Call her!

5/8/2015

Psychic Randall x8129 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and accurate with his reading. Definitely worth a call to connect with him!!

5/4/2015

Psychic Caitlin x7741 stars Phone Reading

Caitlin is amazing! She is kind, precise and very quick. Absolutely worth a call!

1/8/2015

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading and Ricky was very compassionate and super accurate. The real deal and well worth the wait! He even knew about an upcoming dental appointment which is my only health appointment left for this month. He also knew the exact state for 2 upcoming trips as well as one I took in November. I look forward to updating Ricky and all of you when his predictions come to pass. Thank you for such a lovely connection and I look forward to our next chat. Johanna