Customer creatorjp Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
12/7/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has done it again! He saw that a specific event was going to be coming up in December and he advised me to continue to keep looking for this event. I found one at the end of January and he said no there’s going be one in December so I kept looking and lo and behold I found the event on the 18th. His accuracy is uncanny and so helpful in my particular situation. Please call John if you need help in any area of your life!

11/24/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is the best! Call him! He will not disappoint you with his immense talent.

11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is an absolute treasure! He has such high accuracy that when you’re in a period of waiting for your dreams to manifest he gives you a lot of faith and confidence throughout the process… And the extremely accurate details help immensely! If you’re having any kind of a crisis or a difficult time please call him and he will not be disappointed!

10/24/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is always there to comfort me when I am having a difficult moment. If you need any assistance with problems that are quick or lengthy, John will provide that support for you. So grateful!

10/19/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John did it again! I was in an uber on my way to the airport and he described where I was sitting, the color of the car and the age, hair color and weight of my driver! When he does this it gives me so much comfort for other details he is able to see--his gift is simply amazing! Call him if you need any kind of comfort! I have so much gratitude. Love,

10/5/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is beyond phenomenal. He has helped me so much both career wise and with my person of interest. So much of what he predicts is unbelievably accurate. He is worth the investment! Call him and you find out for yourself how talented he is! Love,

9/26/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely incredible—he has done it again! John provided so many specific details down to the exact outfits that people were wearing and he provided a perspective on the situation because he was able to travel back in time to see what had happened and he offered a different perspective that made complete sense and made me feel so much better! Anytime he gets those exact details it’s so incredible that it gives you peace of mind that his other perspectives are also extremely accurate. I would be lost without him as I navigate this very difficult and emotional situation…thank you so much John for everything! Love forever, Johanna

9/22/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has done it again! I was having an issue with my brother, which is not something that we usually discuss, and he was right on with the cause, what to do about it, and when it would be resolved and he was right on all counts! I waited just like he told me to even though the weight was 10 days which felt very long but when he finally connected the resolution was basically miraculous! If you need help of any kind John is the person to call!

9/15/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is incredible! I called in about a different topic than what we usually discuss and he was right on point with a perspective I had not yet considered and it was so helpful! You will not be disappointed if you give him a call on basically any topic!

9/8/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing and always there for me with incredible accuracy and details. Call him if you need support with any kind of problem. Love, Johanna