Customer bree2611 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
3/15/2022

Psychic Annie x4843 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Annie. I usually hate chat readings but you were quick and direct with your response and answered my questions in a short period of time. I will come back once predictions unfold. Hoping they do! Thank you.

3/14/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your compassionate reading although it wasn’t the news I was hoping for, it was direct and the truth I needed in order for me to let go. Thank you so much!

2/5/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina so much for your direct and honest reading! I felt very connected and I’m ready for the next few months thank you for bringing clarity sorry didn’t get to say bye but I will definitely be calling again!

11/30/2021

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your reading and being direct. I will definitely be reaching out again. Sorry we didn’t have more time.

9/14/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Hazel, I appreciate how straight to the point you are! I appreciate the honesty and it really did shed some light on my current situation. It’s what I needed to hear. Thank you and I definitely will be calling back!! One of the best readings I’ve had thus far!

9/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

So I’ve been on here a few years now and I never write reviews because I have yet to find a good connection with someone! With Leota it was instant connection she’s very straight forward in a very inviting way I asked a very vague question she was able to connect with my spirit guides and she really just hit it all on the nail I definitely will Be contacting again and so happy I finally found someone I connected with and feel such a sigh of relief from my reading! She was definitely worth the time of writing a review! Thanks Leota I’ll be speaking to you again soon!

11/8/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Had a strong connection with her didn't have to say too much she picked up on my energy and people I called about very quickly and I will definitely be calling her again! Thanks Autumn.

4/18/2016

Psychic Maggie x9386 stars Phone Reading

Had a great review with her! I rarely review any advisors unless I feel someone should really give them a chance. She was very easy to connect with and was spot on and understanding and I'm waiting to see if one of her predictions come out true. Thanks Maggie I'll definitely be giving you a call back!

7/7/2015

Psychic Serina x7553 stars Phone Reading

She hit everything on the nail she understand ur time is important and gets right to the point very compassionate yet direct I would highly recommend her and will be calling her again! Thank you Serina!