Customer mstae33 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2021

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Autumn it was great connecting with you. I appreciate all the information you gave me. I am looking forward to all of these things coming up. You were a sweetheart and I will be back in touch with you again.

2/4/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with her. She was very courteous but I did not get as much details as I would have liked. Maybe it was the way I asked the questions. Overall it was a pleasant reading and I would probably try her again in the future.

2/7/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately I didn't feel a connection with her. She gave accurate information about one person I asked about but was totally off with the other person. I guess in time I will see if it happens.

2/8/2017

Psychic Gina x9364 stars Phone Reading

I was skeptical at first to try a new psychic but I was glad I did. It was an easy connection and she was very pleasant & courteous. She got straight to the point and picked on my situation right away. She told me a lot about what was currently going on in my relationship & she was dead on. I can't wait to see if her predictions actually come true. I would definitely recommend her.

7/27/2016

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Hands down she was amazing!!!! She got straight to the point. She knew everything that was going on in my life and I didn't say not one word. I'm hoping that her predictions will come true. It was a great reading.

8/22/2014

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

She was very warm, friendly & compassionate . She picked up on my situation without me giving much information. She gave me timelines on when I can expect important changes to happen. She even told me what would be the outcome based on each choice that I decides to make. This way I can make a more informed choice. I will definitely follow up with her.

8/22/2014

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Very good

7/11/2014

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Always a great read with Bridgette

6/21/2014

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

My second reading and it was just as amazing as the first. She gave me so many wonderful things to look forward to. I will be calling again in the future.

6/11/2014

Psychic Helen x8099 stars Phone Reading

She's the best! I checked back in with Helen to let her know that what she told me a month happened exactly the way she said.