Customer CarolP Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
10/13/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Always given me what I need to hear, NOT what I want to hear. I'm grateful for Gemini and sharing her gifts within guidance and love of life. Thank you Carol

10/9/2018

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma also tells me what I need and not what I want to hear. Always consistent never gives me falsehood. Just love her and get support throughout past couple of years. Thank you, Carol

10/6/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is a straight forward reader. Does NOT take the path of, I'll tell ya what you want to hear. SHE'S ONE WHO SAYS WHAT SHE SEES AND GIVES IT TO YOU. Sometimes it's kinda like tough love, no powder fluffy stuff from Judy. The gift that Judy shares and what she has told me I'm so very grateful for. Thank you Carol

9/23/2018

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Love Willow been with her for several years now. No candy coating, very straight forward with loving kindness. Love you Carol

1/23/2018

Psychic Lyndsay x9979 stars Chat Reading

She was very clear and detailed with what she was relaying to me about the situation I called her about. I wish I had, had more time to just listen. With what she did tell me, gave me renewed hope, love, and patience for what is to truly come. Thank you so much you don't realize how much you helped me..... well... Maybe you do.

8/24/2017

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!!

8/12/2017

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!

8/12/2017

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Tells me the truth how she is seeing it...

8/11/2017

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Always encouraging.

7/10/2017

Psychic Olive x9670 stars Phone Reading

She contradicted herself. Asked basic question took her little bit to answer it. Wasn't a true clear answer. So I asked a different way, and she went the complete opposite. Basically with the same question that I had to ask two different ways.