Customer CarolP Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
7/8/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU SO MUCH. LOVE TO HAVE YOU THERE AS WE GET MARRIED.

7/6/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

Always there with messages she gets. Not her opinion or her thoughts on things like others do. She delivers the messages she's recieving.

7/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Erica x3437 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous, just fabulous. I had to quiet my mind chatter and just listen cause she was answering everything in my mind I wanted to ask. I just needed to be quiet and listen cause she really did get all I was looking to have answers to.

6/30/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

COMPLETELY AMAZING. SHE GETS INFO FAST AND TRIES TO RELAY IT AS DETAILED AND AS QUICK AS SHE CAN. I feel with all the info that comes at her through guides/ angels tries not to lose the order in which she needs to relay what needed for me to be told.

5/10/2019

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

OUTSTANDING

10/13/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Always given me what I need to hear, NOT what I want to hear. I'm grateful for Gemini and sharing her gifts within guidance and love of life. Thank you Carol

10/9/2018

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma also tells me what I need and not what I want to hear. Always consistent never gives me falsehood. Just love her and get support throughout past couple of years. Thank you, Carol

10/6/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is a straight forward reader. Does NOT take the path of, I'll tell ya what you want to hear. SHE'S ONE WHO SAYS WHAT SHE SEES AND GIVES IT TO YOU. Sometimes it's kinda like tough love, no powder fluffy stuff from Judy. The gift that Judy shares and what she has told me I'm so very grateful for. Thank you Carol

9/23/2018

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Love Willow been with her for several years now. No candy coating, very straight forward with loving kindness. Love you Carol

1/23/2018

Psychic Lyndsay x9979 stars Chat Reading

She was very clear and detailed with what she was relaying to me about the situation I called her about. I wish I had, had more time to just listen. With what she did tell me, gave me renewed hope, love, and patience for what is to truly come. Thank you so much you don't realize how much you helped me..... well... Maybe you do.