Customer mimicat69 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
4/8/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Positive reading. Reminded me that no reading is set in stone and you can change the outcome. Thank you.

4/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward and tells it like it is. No sugar coating.

3/1/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina is a very powerful psychic medium. From one psychic medium to another, thank you for conformation.

2/27/2020

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, she was able to focus on my dad's energy.

3/7/2018

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! Very accurate reading. He helped me get over a bad situation that I'm having at work. Thank you for putting me at ease.

12/7/2017

Psychic Molly x9919 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor, let's talk again soon ??????

6/17/2016

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Always s good reading, very intuitive, picks up on all of may issues. Thank you Magick Tami & Psychic Source.

3/24/2016

Psychic Robert Gene x7153 stars Phone Reading

After talking to you, positive changes at work ocurred. Exactly what I wanted. I did not get fired at work and my gf is still working with me. Thank you

1/24/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my reading with Cass. Very accurate, also enjoyed past life reading. Thanks Cass, you nailed it!!!! Also a Big thanks to Psychic Source.

6/28/2015

Psychic Peg x7696 stars Phone Reading

Peg's insight on my issues was right on target with what one other psychic was telling me. She really surprised me. I will take her advise and that is to relax and let my issues run its course and watch her predictions come to light. Timing is everything right now.:-) Thank you Peg and Thank you Psychic Source for your service.