Customer Firesign Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I’m so grateful to Lexi, for years of genuine, authentic love and support, for holding on to hope for me when I felt too tired to hang on and for her strong beautiful energy that she generously had showered me with. She provides great wisdom and her predictions are right on. Thank you Lexi, for your love and for sharing your wonderful gift and your wisdom with me all these years!

5/13/2022

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Danielle is just amazing! She provides you with insight and knowledge to help you make the right choices in different directions. She has been wonderful with her predictions and also with her beautiful loving heart and positive attitude. I’m so grateful to her for years of blessing me with her warm support and wisdom. Thank you Danielle for sharing your precious gift with me!

7/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is a beautiful soul and a powerful reader... She is very kind, wise and insightful ... I love her playful laughter... I’m grateful to her for sharing her amazing gifts with us ... Beautiful Ace, May light and love be always with you!

7/4/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Danielle is super gifted and amazingly wise and insightful... I can’t thank her enough for her wonderfully accurate readings, meaningful comments and more importantly, for being such a Kind, beautiful and generous soul... May love be always with you!

5/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is absolutely amazing! She is truly gifted, and sees the details that will help you make the best decisions. She is fast and accurate and a delight to speak with. She has consistently been right on the target with her brilliant predictions. Thank you, angel!

5/6/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is brilliant and outstanding! She is very accurate in what she sees and her predictions keep coming true. Lexi is truly gifted and generously shares her gifts with us. Thanks so much for being the beautiful you!

5/4/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is the real deal! She is highly gifted and very wise. She is fast and accurate, and every time is right on as to what’s happening and what is likely to happen. Everything Lexi has seen for me have come to pass. She is a beautiful soul with a beautiful heart and a brilliant mind. All my gratitude to you, Lexi!

5/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Danielle is simply the BEST! Her amazing ability to see the details and her wisdom to see what is likely to happen are just mind-blowing! All that she has predicted for me has come to pass. She is a blessing to know and a fresh breeze of love and deep connection to the core of life stream. All my gratitude for generously sharing your beautiful gifts with us!

5/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is just Amazing! With her beautiful gift, she sees everything in details and helps you understand what’s happening. Her predictions have always been right on and have come to pass. She is truly gifted and a blessing to talk to. Thank you Seraphina for generously sharing your gift with us!

4/30/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is the real deal! She is fast, accurate and thorough. Everything she has told me has come to pass exactly how she has seen it! She is just Amazing! Thank you Lexi!