Customer Flaca96 Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2020

Psychic Coral x3011 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader, she is on point with everything

9/23/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Matthew has been reading for me for over 2 years. He is right on point with everything. He helps me to see situations clearly. I would highly recommend

8/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is an excellent psychic, he is truly gifted. Always on point with readings. He even tells me the color of the clothes I am wearing. Thank you John for being there for me

8/25/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. He can see my life, and issues. John is caring and non judgemental

8/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader truly gifted. Has told me things that I never told a soul

8/3/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

So glad I had the opportunity to speak to you. You have an amazing gift. Thank you for your insight it is dead on

7/28/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance and your gift. My life is going in the right direction in no small part due to you.

6/20/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is a credit to his profession. He is always on point. My go to advisor for difficult situations and life's down.

6/17/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John never let's me down. He is accurate to the smalLest details. Sometimes while doing my reading he will pick up on the most incredible things..like you are wearing blue today (yes of course I am). Never disappoints me. Always truthful and compassionate

6/12/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Matthew is just amazing. Always on point. He always makes me feel better and gives me hope!!!!