Customer Flaca96 Ratings & Reviews

64 Reviews

Sort By
8/3/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

So glad I had the opportunity to speak to you. You have an amazing gift. Thank you for your insight it is dead on

7/28/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance and your gift. My life is going in the right direction in no small part due to you.

6/20/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is a credit to his profession. He is always on point. My go to advisor for difficult situations and life's down.

6/17/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John never let's me down. He is accurate to the smalLest details. Sometimes while doing my reading he will pick up on the most incredible things..like you are wearing blue today (yes of course I am). Never disappoints me. Always truthful and compassionate

6/12/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Matthew is just amazing. Always on point. He always makes me feel better and gives me hope!!!!

6/9/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is always on point! His predictions have come to pass. I can't wait to see his other predictions come true

5/19/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John continues to amaze me. He is always on point. Correctly predicted that my house would sell , when and how much it would sell for. He is a light in my life, someone to speak to without judgement and gives great insights!

5/18/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading on point!

4/28/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Always on point. She has a true gift

3/20/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and on point as alway.