Customer Flaca96 Ratings & Reviews

125 Reviews

Sort By
9/25/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Amazing psychic, amazing reading. Thank you John. God bless you!!

9/13/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been my psychic for several years. I have consulted him on so many of life's trials and tribulations. Everything from the dearh of a loved one to family crisis. He has never let me down. All his predictions are accurate. I consider myself lucky to have found him. He is the reason I trust psychic source. Excellent, accurate, compassionate and nonjudgemental. God bless you and thank you John.

9/2/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I am forever grateful and endebted to John. His vision and guidance have been crucial to me these last 16 months. I can truly say that he has always been truthful and correct about the many issues that I have had to face. All his predictions are accurate and have come to pass. I consider myself very fortunate to have found him!!! God bless you John, and thank you.

8/26/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are the best. Excellent reading. Excellent psychic!!

8/16/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John!!!!

8/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is a gifted psychic, he is my go to advisor. He has never steered me wrong! All his predictions have come true. I highly recommend John.

7/24/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. John has amazed me again. He knew intimate things on a friend that I haven't seen in over 20 years. He is the real thing!!

7/14/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading. John is the real thing!!!

6/26/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are awesome. I thank you so much for your insights into my many problems. You have been instrumental in my progress. Everything that you predicted has come to pass. You are the best and real thing!!

6/18/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John was able to see a brother that had passed as an infant. I had never mentioned this before. John you never cease to amaze me. You are the best!!! God bless you!