Customer Flaca96 Ratings & Reviews

85 Reviews

Sort By
9/9/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been my psychic for a while How He ever ceases to amaze me. He is always on point with his readings. He has accurately described places, people and even animals, that he has never seen. He is always truthful and accurate, and he tries to help, aside from his gift. He is amazing, I cannot recommend him enough

8/17/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is very genuine and caring, he is also very spiritual. He tells you what he sees and is very real, not what you want to hear. He has always been on point with everything he tells me. I have confidence in him and his God given gift, I really believe that he has helped me so much, I am in a better place when I use his insight and advice to make decisions. I recommend John wholeheartedly.

8/16/2021

Psychic Coral x3011 stars Chat Reading

Coral is always right on point with her reading. She is caring and real. Honest with what she reads, and non-judgmental. I strongly recommend Coral

7/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader, hasn't failed me, yet.

7/22/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader. Always tunes in quickly and accurately.

7/14/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has a true God given gift. He has been very very helpful and accurate with all the events following my husband's death. His predictions are spot on with regards to my husband partners and their role in my husband's estate. Thank you John you are my rock!!

6/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader, John has been my guide through a very difficult time in my life. I cannot thank him enough for the help and insight into illness and death of my husband.

5/28/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, I thank you for being there for me. You have a real gift from God. You were spot on with all the details of my husband's death. You even told me the time. It was unexpected, which makes it amazing, that you could see the event so clearly. Thanks to you I was able to say my goodbye to him. I can't thank you enough for that opportunity. May God continue to bless you.

5/18/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader, very gifted

5/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

One of the most gifted psychics I have ever seen.