Customer EmpressPoopy Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
12/22/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is so friendly and her enthusiasm is really comforting. She is like an old friend who has a gift and is happy to share it with you. She is extremely accurate with the situation and personalities. She kept seeing the number 5 and said my POI would come back 5 days, 5 weeks or the 5th and sure enough he did come back in 5 days. She said our relationship will be renewed and we would be happy again and we do feel renewed and are happy again. She used cards to see the answers to my questions and she interprets the cards well because her reading was accurate to my situation without me having to volunteer too much information. Thank you, Devi, for being so accurate and for sharing your gift! She is worth it!

12/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Seraphina for 5 months and have kept a record of every reading for my own edification. I have come up with my own theory about psychics. First you have to have some sort of connection with your chosen psychic. Second psychics are not prophets. They may be gifted of which Seraphina is one of them but by no means are they perfect. My theory is the truly gifted ones like Seraphina can see personality, the feeling of the situations as it is, they see the intention of the POI. The thing about intentions is that the POI might think that’s what they want to do that moment a psychic is looking into it but they may or may not follow through with it. It’s the free will and the constantly changing energy that makes predicting timelines so difficult. For me what Seraphina has said about the big stuff is completely accurate, the personalities, the main intentions, the situation and how it played out has come true already. The timeline is iffy. I would say she has been a little less accurate in the the timing of some things but I don’t blame her for that. I don’t think any psychic can be completely accurate about timing and I have read with many of them. The intention might have been there but my POI is an unpredictable and stubborn person. I know this about him. However, the main issues have come to fruition as she predicted and I’m happy I am able to say this with all honesty in this review. In conclusion Seraphina is kind, positive and one of the gifted ones. I hope anyone that reads with her gets as much as I do from her.

11/20/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina has helped me tremendously. She really pinpoints all the people I ask about and gives such clear insight to what is going on. I’ve said this before she is very accurate. Truly gifted.

10/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is spot on with her reading. Her evaluations on the people involved are consistent and accurate. Things are coming true as predicted as life unfolds. It’s eerie how accurate she is.

10/11/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory’s no nonsense manner was comforting. She had a pretty good grasp of the situation with not too much information from me. My reading with her aligns with one of my other favorite advisors and it was good to hear another point of view so her credibility with me is very high. She’s pretty good and if you want someone who will tell it like it is with sympathy then she’s the one you should read with. Cory, I am considering what you’ve said as it does make sense. Thank you for your time!

10/11/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is my Guiding Light. She has been helping me through a very difficult time in my life right now with her clear insight. She gets the details of all the people and situations so correct as if she is in it and knows everyone involved. She says things that I had thought in my head but have never spoken out loud. She has already predicted things that have come true almost exactly which makes her credibility with me unmatched. I have read with other psychics on this sight for another point of view but I always go back to Seraphina because she sees things in a much more positive and deeper way than anyone else for me. If I ever meet her I would give her a big hug for all the soft spoken comfort and consoling she has given me. She will always be my go to person. Thank you Seraphina for sharing your beautiful gift and making me feel positive about everything!

9/25/2019

Psychic Zoey x8454 stars Phone Reading

Read with Zoey before but this time she could only see one side of things. I don’t doubt Zoey has ability, we just didn’t connect as much as I had hoped this time.

8/11/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is a gifted advisor as I’ve read with him in the past but this time he couldn’t read past the negativity and therefore we did not connect.

8/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina always amazes me. Predictions are coming true! Timelines are sometimes exact, sometimes off but that’s to be expected because people are constantly changing everyday. She saw positivity where others saw negativity. If you read with her I hope you connect with her because she truly is gifted and a godsend.

8/6/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I couldn’t say it cause the time ended but thank you Seraphina, you are the best! I will say it again she is gifted. I don’t expect she would remember past readings but she picked up where we left off as if no time had passed and was consistent too. She talks as if she knew the situation personally. Her kindly manner is comforting. I recommend her to anyone who seeks specific answers.