Customer Sherry777 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
1/30/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope was very patience with my questions and very calming. Her insight and advice were spot on. I feel much better about the future and how to handle it. I highly recommend!

1/24/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I loved my reading with Delfina. Her insight was spot on. The advice and guidance she gave were solid. I highly recommend.

1/23/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Faith was EXCELLENT. Her insight and advice was spot on. I HIGHLY recommend.

1/16/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is the BEST. I HIGHLY recommend. I always have a good connection her and her insight is SPOT ON.

1/14/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading and connection with Rheda. Her insight and advice was accurate and helpful. She even connected me to my mother who had passed. Great reading. Great psychic. I highly recommend.

1/4/2020

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

I felt that I had a very good connection with Cynthia. Her insight and guidance and advice was super helpful and calming. I highly recommend Cynthia and I think you will really like your reading with her.

1/2/2020

Psychic Delaney x3573 stars Chat Reading

Delaney hit the nail on the head! Her insight was accurate and her messages were honest and direct. I felt very good energy with her. I highly recommend.

12/30/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is amazing. Her readings are always so uplifting and reassuring. I love her energy. I highly recommend.

12/19/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana was amazing. Her insight and guidance and advice was excellent. She was very specific and fast in her responses. Wonderful experience. I look forward to the next couple of years! I highly recommend Yana!

11/27/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle was amazing. I look forward to an exciting (and busy) future!! Her advice and insight were spot on and solid. I highly recommend.