Customer Sherry777 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Oh my gosh, I just LOVED Stella!! So supportive and positive. It is like my worries were washed away. I highly recommend.

8/16/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

I had a really good reading and connection with Silver. Very easy to chat with and i received very supportive responses and guidance. I highly highly recommend!

6/22/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is always so responsive and supportive in her readings. Her guidance and advice is outstanding. I highly recommend.

6/18/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle always give great advice, support, and guidance. She is easy to chat with. I highly recommend!!

2/29/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Makes me feel much calmer about the future. I highly recommend!

1/30/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope was very patience with my questions and very calming. Her insight and advice were spot on. I feel much better about the future and how to handle it. I highly recommend!

1/24/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I loved my reading with Delfina. Her insight was spot on. The advice and guidance she gave were solid. I highly recommend.

1/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Faith was EXCELLENT. Her insight and advice was spot on. I HIGHLY recommend.

1/16/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is the BEST. I HIGHLY recommend. I always have a good connection her and her insight is SPOT ON.

1/14/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading and connection with Rheda. Her insight and advice was accurate and helpful. She even connected me to my mother who had passed. Great reading. Great psychic. I highly recommend.