Customer Pollina Ratings & Reviews

89 Reviews

Sort By
3/12/2019

Psychic Anita x3249 stars Phone Reading

All I can tell you all is that Anita is the real deal. I had the best medium reading. Anita you are great keep up the great job. We all benefit from your gift.

2/18/2019

Psychic Garrett x3289 stars Phone Reading

He is really good you be amazed to know he really connect to a family member on the other side.

1/18/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind a caring excellent a what she does.

1/17/2019

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy, Nice and sweet to point will not sugar coat anything and every thing she said will came to pass. Thank you Judy.

10/16/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is great friendly right to the point it does not sugar cote anything. Love her

5/18/2018

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska, is a great lady her reading was to the T .

5/3/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy, is a great advisor and all the areas family, career, she will never sugar coat anything. Thank you Judy.

4/25/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

I had no connection with him.

4/16/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger surprised me , with the very first line on her reading I know she was connected with my situation . Great reading. Thank you Ginger. I will call you back.

1/29/2018

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Hello Frida, Thank you for my reading according to you I'm in the right path. I'm doing my best and working towards what I have to do and it seems that is working.