Customer Pollina Ratings & Reviews

85 Reviews

Sort By
10/16/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy is great friendly right to the point it does not sugar cote anything. Love her

5/18/2018

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska, is a great lady her reading was to the T .

5/3/2018

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy, is a great advisor and all the areas family, career, she will never sugar coat anything. Thank you Judy.

4/25/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

I had no connection with him.

4/16/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger surprised me , with the very first line on her reading I know she was connected with my situation . Great reading. Thank you Ginger. I will call you back.

1/29/2018

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Hello Frida, Thank you for my reading according to you I'm in the right path. I'm doing my best and working towards what I have to do and it seems that is working.

1/5/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy, she is great I have several readings with her and she is good, is like talking to a friend who is very strait forward and does not sugar coat anything.

12/12/2017

Psychic June x8219 stars Phone Reading

She is a great medium she does not need much only a question.

9/14/2017

Psychic Gwendolyn x9477 stars Phone Reading

Gwendolyn, I have read with her for sometime now and she never remembers me but always tune in with my energy she never tells you what to do she gives you as she see it and you have to make your mind up. Great lady. Love you Gwendolyn.

9/14/2017

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh, is very spiritual tuned into your energy very fast and tells you exactly what she sees.